Large open plan kitchenAiry living space
Great spacious modern home
Great spacious modern home
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1930s renovated family home, modern loft type accommodation, 3 floors, 4 big bedrooms, 2 large bathrooms, TV room, large open living, dining area for 10, big garden, shaded terrace w bbq, private parking, 2 mins from buses, 10 mins city centre & lake

El lugar

Our house is a hide away from the city in a green belt at the edge of the centre. With a group one can find space in different areas in the house: at the bar in the open kitchen area, at the large farm table in the dining area, in the study, in the living room, TV room, the spacious bedrooms or in the different areas of the garden. There is lots of natural light. With its easy access by bus to the city and airport at the end of the street our house is very convenient for a large family or group of friends who visit Geneva or want a base for hiking or skiing in the region.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all rooms in our house, including free WIFI, and a PS3 with FIFA 2015, as well as Netflix and full international tv package with BBC, CNN, etc. We have a separate TV-games room as well as a second TV in the living room giving possibility to view different programs at the same time. Guests can use our washing machine in the wetroom downstairs, please note that we do not have a tumble dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available on the phone or by sms to help you throughout your stay (including advice on ski resorts!). A friend will come and help welcome you to the house when we are away.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a free standing house so noise levels inside are less of an issue but in the evenings one needs to respect the neighbours with outside noise heavily reduced after 10pm. We also have a dog , an Australian sheep dog with long hair. She is always with us and we will make sure the house is very clean and tidy when you arrive but it you have someone in your group with an allergy for pets please inform them in advance to avoid any problems. We also have a cat but she will not come in when there are guests, she will camp at the neighbours until we are back.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $37 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $105
Depósito de seguridad $788
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We are a family of five and think this house is best suited for other families too. The house can easily host 2 families, we have 4 bedrooms with each a double bed, max up to 8 people, but we also have baby beds that can be added for the little ones. We make our place available when we are away the weekends or for holidays.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mirian
Julio de 2016
La casa de Josephine es maravillosa Está en un barrio muy lindo a 15 minutos de bus de la estación de tren Todo muy limpio y ordenado Gracias!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2016
Beautiful modern house with a ton of space. We enjoyed our stay in this house and neighborhood. My daughter especially loved visiting with Cookie the cat every day.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Julio de 2016
Josephine, our host, did an incredible job responding to all of our questions in advance of our arrival and stay at her home. We felt very comfortable knowing all of these details in advance of coming to Geneva!

Perfil de usuario de David
Marzo de 2016
We stayed for two nights in this beautiful and big house. It is a very quite area with parking space and garden, but also near to the city --> Perfect. Communication was very easy and nice. Josephine and her family are great hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Mayo de 2017
Josephine's place is wonderful - plenty of room, a great garden & patio where you can have a yummy barbecue. I loved that the place is situated in one of Geneva's greenest areas (Conches) with plenty of possibilities of walks yet that it is also very close to the centre. Josephine provided us with everything we needed and even if we didn't meet her, all went perfectly fine and communication was timely and fast. The place to stat as a family (or two) and have a fabulous time.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Abril de 2017
This is a truly lovely home. We had clear communication with Josephine prior to coming. Our family of 5 slept very comfortably and we enjoyed the garden and entertaining space.

Perfil de usuario de Thiago
Enero de 2017
Casa muito bem localizada. Josephine foi muito atenciosa e gentil. A cozinha é bem equipada e o ambiente bastante familiar. Único problema foi o excesso de pelos dos animais de estimação e poeira em alguns cômodos (sala e cozinha) no dia em que chegamos, mas foi resolvido rapidamente.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Genève, SuizaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Josephine

I am Josephine and live with my husband and three teenagers in Geneva, Switzerland. I am a Dutch national and my husband Olivier is French/English. We have been in Geneva 10 years but also lived in London, Moscow and Paris. We are a family who like to share our house with others so that they can enjoy it too when we are visiting or on holiday elsewhere. We look forward to welcome you in our home!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares