Apartment close to nature and city

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I live in the suburb of Stockholm, about 10 km from the city center. By bus it takes 20 min to go to town. There are buses just 3 min by foot from my apartment, and they leave every 5-10 min or so. There is a big shopping mall next to my place where you can find supermarket and other shops.
I don't smoke and I would prefer that the ones I host aren't smoking as well (at least not indoors).
I have a couch that you can turn into a bed and one extra bed. The couch are in the same room as my bed.

El lugar

My apartment is close to nature (forest, lakes, Stockholm archipelago, hiking paths etc.) as well as the to the city center of Stockholm.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can rent the whole apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am in the city I will be glad to personal assist you in any matters you may have. Otherwise we would communicate over mail/telephone.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you come by car their is a parking lot outside that cost 30 SEK/day.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking indoors!
No pets!
No other guests!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Åsa

I have recently joined this forum as me and my family will be travelling to NYC in October and need to a place to stay.
Short info about me; married to a Turkish man, have a son of 2 years; in 2013 I got a PhD in medical science (I am not a medical doctor though); I speak, except my mother tongue Swedish, English, German, Italian and Turkish and have some understanding of Dutch. I have lived abroad in Canada, Italy, and the Netherlands and currently I am living both in Istanbul and Stockholm.
I love to go out for a coffee; go for long walks; bicycling; dancing; singing; visit Carnevals in the Netherlands and Germany etc.
My husband and I are sometimes renting out our flat in Istanbul to Airbnb people. I have hosted many people over Couchsurfing in my apartment in Stockholm.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, Svenska, Türkçe

El barrio

Espacios similares