Living room with two couches and one futon.
Spacious 2 bd apt, huge living room
Spacious 2 bd apt, huge living room
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A 4 minute walk to the metro. Off of Walnut where buses run all night. Easy to get to convention center without the overcrowded streets of Center City.
Huge living room. Full kitchen. 2 bedrooms.

El lugar

Quiet stay near U Penn

Disponible para huéspedes

Everything. Just everything.
Be reasonable. Don't take our clothes or anything. But really, help yourself.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a cat, Ampersand, who is pretty independent, but willing to cuddle. He'll need to stay during your visit. We'd appreciate folks feeding him during stay.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $75 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Don't kill the cat!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2017
Jasmine is a great host. Her apartment was clean and comfortable. And in a really convenient and fun location. She was super responsive and was able to accommodate a slightly earlier than expected check in. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Noviembre de 2016
Easy access to everything - grocery, restaurants, and public transit. The apartment was comfortable and clean, and Jasmine was easy going and very easy to communicate with. I would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Blaine
Octubre de 2016
Really enjoyed our stay here! The host was very communicative and helpful. The location was amazing -- close to yoga, coffee, good food and bars.

Perfil de usuario de Amer
Septiembre de 2016
Jasmine was very cooperative and available when needed. The space was as described.. Decent size for a party of six. Something to keep in mind, if you have severe cat allergies this might not be the best option for you. The cat was not there but you can still get an allergic reaction. Overall, the experience was good! The location is quite and has some good food options!

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Julio de 2016
Jasmine was very accessible during our stay via email, and her friend Daniel who was in town checked in on us on a regular basis to make sure everything was going OK. Jasmine also took the time to give us some detail about the area, including restaurants she'd recommend, sights to see, and nearby shops for things like groceries and the all-important wine :-). The location is close to public transport -- only a few blocks away from bus and subway. The neighbor that we met was a super nice guy, too. Kitchen had all the things we needed to cook, and there were plenty of linens and towels to go around. Cozy little kitchen, and cozy sitting area. Lots of great books everywhere!!! Note that this is not a fancy place so if you are looking for luxury this might not be for you. It's a real person's apartment :-) in a student neighborhood. Most of the homes have cute little gardens in front and some of the houses have great architecture, so walks around the neighborhood were quite enjoyable. Also note that it is on the third floor with somewhat steep steps - not a problem for us! It was good exercise :-). Parking is also not always available right outside the apartment, but we had no trouble finding parking within a block or two. Loved it -- we are thankful to our hosts for sharing their home!!

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Interacción con los huéspedes

We'll be with friends just a few blocks away if you need anything. Our phones are always on if you need to text, call, email, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), etc.

Acerca de Jasmine

We're both grad students. Omari is working on his PhD in English at UPenn. I'm working on my Phd in Philosophy at Villanova University. All this means is that we have a ton of books for you to peruse at your leisure.
We're tidy and responsible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares