Helier's 2 Bed 2.5 Bath Pad in Oxford Circus

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and airy 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat near Oxford Circus located on a quiet and leafy street. 6 minutes walk to Goodge Street station. Quick walk to the ultimate shopping and eat district of London!


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- No smoking inside the flat
- No parties and no loud noises
- Please take off your shoes when inside the flat


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eklavya
Junio de 2017
Loved the place very central with 5-7 min walk to Oxford Street & 3 min walk to nearby Tesco especially with a child under 2 years we were required to visit Tesco a lot of times for basic necessities, the host made us really comfortable all thanks to Claudia and team! only small issue was that though the lift was working there was no light in the lift, except that we had a great time!

Perfil de usuario de Nitin
Mayo de 2017
1) Listing describes the Apartment having 2.5 Bathrooms, but actually there is One Lavatory, One Open Bath and One Combined Small Bathroom with Lavatory which has a transparent glass. From the start:(URL HIDDEN) The Open Bath Hand Shower was broken and the Overhead Shower was choked with dust hence unusable(URL HIDDEN) The Small Bathroom Drain was choked hence could not take continuous bath for over a minute(URL HIDDEN) The Small Bathroom Door was making a huge squeaking noise and not closing(URL HIDDEN) The Small Bathroom Lavatory flush had extra pressure hence overflows and make it unusable for the second person. First Day infact the four of us barely managed to have a bath in one bathroom and could use only one lavatory against the promised 2.5. Further to compound the issues hot water heater was not functioning for the full apartment on the second day. 2) Kitchen had inadequate cutlery to even heat, serve and drink water for four people. Even a basic kitchen knife was not available 3) Washing Machine Dryer was not functioning. 4) Complaints made to the host was not attended for 48 hours. 5) Window Blinds broken. Another AIRBNB guest in April ’17 had abandoned the apartment hence the hosts and AIRBNB were fully aware of the issues in the Apartment. We paid for the Apartment on 22/2/17 for 6 nights in May ’17 but when most of the essentials not working nor set right for 48 hours we had no option but leave the apartment after two nights, make our own alternate arrangements in a long week end at crazy prices ended up paying for this Apartment and the new Accommodation, in spite of no fault of ours. The host has been totally uncooperative and the whole episode shows AIRBNB in poor light as a guarantor to assured listed features of an Apartment. This was my fourth AIRBNB in May ’17, but turned out to be a nightmare my family will never forget.
Perfil de usuario de Helier & Femke
Respuesta de Helier & Femke:
Hi Nitin, we would like to take the time to refute all of these allegations so that our future guests are not repelled by your baseless review. (i) From your description, that sounds exactly like 2.5 bathroom, so we would say it's accurate. (ii) The shower & the overhead shower were both functional - this was checked upon your arrival to the flat. (iii) Small bathroom drain was working fine as well, we passed on detailed instructions to you but never heard from you. The squeaky noise for the bathroom door has no impact on functionality and really is just a quirk of the flat. (iv) The hot water and heating was working just fine as was the bathroom flush. (v) We replenished the cutlery to add all additional items you asked for within 24 hours. (vi) Washing machine dryer was working as well. We asked for us to come and show it to you - however, you had already left without checking on additional instructions from us. We had to spend £350 on an emergency call-out to have these issues resolved by a professional only to find out that everything was working perfectly. The flat has gone through a fair bit of repairs since April to ensure all our guest are enjoying their stay. I can safely confirm that we spoke to AirBnB about this in detail who suggested us not to refund since none of the issues you mentioned were in fact real. We are sorry you had a bad experience - however, we do feel that you have not been fair in your assessment. We do respect our guests and their opinion - however, we are confident our flat is fit to host guests and none of the issues you mention are a problem in the flat.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Abril de 2017
Muito Bom !!!

Perfil de usuario de Marcelo
Abril de 2017
Unfortunately, the apartment was very different from the site's pictures. It's badly lacking maintenance and has some ill conceived bathrooms and closets. Also, it stays at the second floor and the building has an elevator that was broken during my close to 24h stay with no apparent movement to fix it. Although, I had booked it for 6 nights, I couldn't stay any longer. The host didn't agree to refund me and I had to involve Airbnb, which promptly decided in my favor after analyzing the pictures I sent and all the messages exchanged between me and the host.
Perfil de usuario de Helier & Femke
Respuesta de Helier & Femke:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. The elevator is not in control of one flat owner in the building and therefore you cannot blame us for "no movement" to fix it. The lift is not in our control and the control lies with the building management, the building management are aware of the problem and are trying to fix this as soon as possible.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shiran
Marzo de 2017
房间没有图片看起来那么大。留在卡片上的Wi-Fi密码是错的,沟通后拿到了正确密码,但有时会断。到了后发现电梯不可以用了,房东说他和刚刚才得知,并给我们了折扣。发邮件说退房时会有人来帮忙拿行李,但是没有人来。 优点是位置和地铁站很近,十分便利。房间里有准备必备品和厨房用品,还可以使用洗衣机。房间布置的很温馨,总体来说还不错。

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Marzo de 2017
Great location! Very easy and convenient to walk to bus, subway stations, and many shops and restaurants, so highly recommend this place! Helier is also a very nice host and easy to communicate:) My family and I had great time in London, and really enjoy staying at Helier's place!

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Enero de 2017
Great place.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helier & Femke
Espacios similares