Ir al contenido

Lovely double bedroom

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Marie

Lovely double bedroom

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 recámara1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 recámara
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

The apartment is very light and airy, you will have your own double en suite bedroom & use of the kitchen. There are four major supermarkets, including Marks&Spencer & Waitrose very close by together with a good choice of local shops, restaurants, & bars within close walking distance. The flat is 5 minutes walking to the tube station South Woodford on the central line which will get you into central London within half an hour. Westfield Shopping centre at Stratford is only four stops away.

Servicios

Ascensor
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina

Normas de la casa

Relax and enjoy your stay.
No smoking allowed inside the apartment. But you can smoke outside.
Be clean tidy and respectful of my home.
This is a quiet residential area so no parties allowed in the apartment.

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

Anfitrión: Marie

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marie
8 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a Brazilian hairdresser and my partner is a civil servant and we live in London. We love to travel around the world and make friends and socialise. My hobby is cooking and partying. Gary’s hobby is watching television, football and rock music. We enjoy our lifestyle and…
Idiomas: English, Português, Español
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento