Bedroom.Full bathroom, remodeled in Nov 2016
Room 2 blocks from Univ Miami
Hospedado por Michelle
Michelle es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The room is equipped with a single bed with a trundle. You will have space in the closet and the chest of drawers. The home is close to 2K square feet with a big living room and dining room. Kitchen is well-equipped.

Please note that you are renting a room in a residential neighbourhood not a hotel room. By staying with us you will experience a home away from home.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tiene acceso a la habitación, 1 y 1 1/2 baños, cocina, patio, sala de estar.
translated by Google

You have access to the room, 1 and 1 1/2 bathrooms, kitchen, yard, living room.

Atención a los huéspedes

It's my home so I'll be there after work. I usually don't cook at night so you will probably have the kitchen all to yourself. I will be happy to answer questions and recommend things to do or places to go.

Otros aspectos destacables

I sometimes have a family member visiting and you might have to share the bathroom but there is a full bathroom and a half bathroom available to guests.

Towels, linens, toilet paper, soap are provided. Kitchen is well equipped.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Secadora
Lavadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 15:00

It is my home so please no loud noises or loud music. The city also has strict noise laws. Just be respectful of the space.

No smoking please. No pets.

Don't leave personal items in the common areas. Clean up after yourself, especially after using the kitchen.

I do not receive mail nor packages for guests.

Please, no visitors.

Turn off lights when you are not in a room, if you leave the house or go to bed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alfonso
Enero de 2016
Por las atenciones y la comunicación cuando fue necesaria. La ubicación es excelente. La recámara muy adecuada y la casa de primera calidad.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent place to stay, walking distance from UM and a very quiet neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Carl
Julio de 2017
Perfect place

Perfil de usuario de Talia
Mayo de 2017
Michelle was exceptionally accommodating, warm, inviting, and kind. I would highly recommend this air BnB to anyone looking to stay in Coral Gables and especially needing a place close to the University of Miami.

Perfil de usuario de Shice
Marzo de 2017
Michelle is an easygoing, professional and active host. The house is fancy and clean located in a quiet area very close to Univ. of Miami. I spent wonderful time to stay with Michelle. Hope to see her and come back in the future.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
Thank you Shice. Good luck with all your endeavors.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Octubre de 2016
Michelle was a great host. The room was everything I expected and more. I enjoyed my stay a lot.

Perfil de usuario de Weigang
Septiembre de 2016
Michelle is a great host, always friendly and delightful. The beautiful house is in great condition, and coral gables itself is a fantastic neighborhood. MetroRail is easily accessible by walk or through MetroBus. I'll definitely consider staying again next time I visit Miami! Strongly recommend.

Coral Gables, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michelle

I work in radio but my passion is travel. Love to explore new cities, meet new people and learn new things. I run, do yoga and kayak. I love art, dance and music. I believe in building a life, not a resume.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares