2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We'd love you to come and stay. An hour from central London, 25 mins from Gatwick. Our large family house has plenty of space. En-suite bathroom to main guest room. Private living room can be made available for guest use + garden & car parking. Few mins from village shops.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Televisión por cable
TV
Internet

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jing
Septiembre de 2017
Had an amazing stay at Karen's house! This big house couldn't be better equipped, it has absolutely everything that you could think of needing. Karen and Chris gave us so much help. Hosts like Karen and Chris make Airbnb a pleasure to use. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay…

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Septiembre de 2017
This is a perfectly lovely Air BNB property. Superb communication, a sumptuous bedroom with ensuite and two remarkably lovely kitties! We had a truly relaxing and very enjoyable stay here - there is literally nothing we didn't like! Thank you Karen 8)

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Julio de 2017
A great first experience of Airbnb. Karen's home is absolutely beautiful, our room was exactly as described, and we felt very welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Magda
Julio de 2017
Karen and Chris have a beautiful home where we instantly felt very welcomed. The room and an en suit were spotlessly clean. We loved how open and chatty the hosts were and would definitely stay there again if in the area. Highly recommend! Thanks Karen and Chris

Perfil de usuario de Kelvin
Julio de 2017
Excellent accommodation, ample off-street parking and a very helpful host. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
Always a great stay

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
Really enjoy my time staying here, as much as anyone can we they are working away. Karen and Chris and family make me very welcome.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de KarenKaren es SuperAnfitrión.
Hi, I'm Karen, I live a very busy life with my partner Chris, and our kids - though one by one they're leaving home now. Hurray! (Hope they don't read this!) I've worked in the travel industry all my working life and have enjoyed seeing the world as a result. Enjoy a bit of …
Idiomas: English, Français, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares