Ir al contenido
A Basic room to meet your requirements
A Basic room to meet your requirements
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Free wifi/parking for 1 car/walking distance to town and 5 minutes drive to colombo city limits/highly residential area/satellite tv

El lugar

Our house is an upstair annex with 3 floors. The guests have their own bathroom which is not equipped with hot water facility. There is a private living room with minimal furniture. There's also a balcony with a nice view and a cool breeze. The room accommodates 2. The bed is queen size. There is no air conditioning. Linens are changed every 4 days. For $2 a day, fresh linen can be provided on request. Free wifi is available. .

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can share our kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, stove, microwave, heater and a toaster for which guests have full access to. All utensils and crockery are available at your disposal. Continental Breakfast can provided for an additional cost of $5. Cereal, milk powder, coffee and tea is available for the guests at no additional cost.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available for our guests anytime, at the same respect their privacy. If you need help or tips on getting around, just ask and we will help.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

As we are housed in a very residential neighborhood, guests are expected to keep noise levels to minimum after 9pm. Smoking is allowed in the balconies. Please help us conserve energy by switching off unnecessary lights/fans/AC or water heater. Check in after 1.30pm. Flexible if need be.


Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ivor
Octubre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jayantha
Julio de 2017
Large cool comfortable room. Avinda & Pabasara were wonderful hosts. The only hassle was the steps we had to climb to the room. Being 69 , 67 & unfit was the problem. This room is ideal for the young & not so young who are fit. However we will come again just to experience the graciousness of our hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Enero de 2017
Avinda and his wife are lovely and did all they could to make my stay comfortable. For me the location was ideal. The room is simple and clean. Thank you!

Colombo, Sri LankaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Avinda

29 year old Sri Lankan businessman happily married to teacher wife. Passions include travelling the world and seeing beautiful places.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares