A space to dine or workClean Fresh Living Room with Sofa Bed and Dining Table
1 Bed, London, Kensington & Chelsea
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to Holland Park, Westfield London, Kensington High Street and well placed for the museums (Natural History, Victoria and Albert, Science). Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $349
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Estibaliz
Agosto de 2016
Sharham y rachael estuvieron pendientes en todo momento de nuestras necesidades y preguntas que les realizamos. El anuncio se ajusta perfectamente a la realidad del apartamento.Nuevo y muy limpio. El último día fueron flexibles para que pudieramos marcharnos más tarde de lo que indicaban las normas con lo que nos fue de mucha ayuda.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Julio de 2017
Courteous and communicative hosting by Shahram. Impeccably clean, light-filled, comfortable, and neat apartment perfect for short stay for those who don't mind 2 flights of stairs and some train sounds. 5-10 minutes to a nice cafe/shops scene.

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Julio de 2017
Shahram & Rachael's place was fantastic, we stayed for 3 nights and it was exactly as described & pictured. It was very clean, with no traces of previous guests. We really liked the bathroom, it was very well done. The apartment was well equipped, we made use of the kitchen for breakfast and we slept well, as the bed was firm. Other reviewers comment on the noise from the train, and while you can certainly here it as it passes through but it doesn't pass at night very frequently and the area itself is very quiet otherwise. Overall it was fantastic if you're looking to stay in the west and we would highly recommend ! Great value!

Perfil de usuario de Vro
Junio de 2017
We stayed at this flat for a whole week with a toddler. Pros: - fair price - good transport connection( central line): about 5 minutes walk - very nice bathroom - bright with big wndows - nice small kitchen with every utiliy needed (even a good toaster and kettle...) - nice (rather big) size for London! - modern interior design - the bedding and towels were soft and clean cons: - I would not recommend staying there with babies or small children as staircase was steep and had some very narrow steps and is on the second floor. The windows start at a dangerous height for small children as they are so big. - no aircondition: again, might not be a 'problem' to many but during our stay it got quite hot in the flat - we were not checked upon during our whole stay; we even did not get checked-in and had to collect our key at a nearby cafe (which was no problem, but I would think that this is common guest relation to do so.) - the whole flat is in an old building and thus very noisy: we heard EVERY step the neighbour above us made and could even see beneath the flat door as the flat was askew (doors don't close properly!). - the flat is literally 20m away from the rails which is noisy every 2-10 minutes (depending on the daytime - and even through the night). This got quite a problem as we had to open the windows during the night as the flat got too warm for our toddler to sleep in. - I have never slept on a bed as uncomfortable as this one. It was very hard. - we only got 2 small and 2 big towels for our week's stay and had only one capsule for the washing machine. - no socket-Adapters - the sofa-bed is stained and you can feel every spring on it (seemed unfirm). Overall: Don't get overwhelmed by my cons but we wanted to share a fair Feedback for this flat as the hosts seemed nice. I would definitely recommend staying there if you don't have small children or problems with noise. They charge a fair price but I would suggest charging a bit more and investing in a real bed and a nice sofa-bed (comfortable) and aircon. Also the windows could use some cleaning ;)

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Junio de 2017
We very much enjoyed this flat. The accommodation was just as described, and the cleanliness and attractiveness were excellent and much appreciated. All amenities and appliances were new and in perfect condition. TV and Wifi were great. The location is terrific, with the Tube very handy, and lots of options for shopping and meals -- we especially enjoyed the restaurants at the Westfield mall. If I have one quibble it's that the weather was warm enough to want the windows open, and the trains that passed by in the night were a bit disruptive (till we got used to them). I would recommend this accommodation for a London visit!

Perfil de usuario de HsinChi
Junio de 2017
Nice apartment. The hosts are very nice, easy to reach, and respond quickly! Thanks for giving a flexible check in time. About ten min walk to Shepherds Bush station where close to the Westfield centre and West12.

Perfil de usuario de Acacia
Mayo de 2017
O apartamento é como está nas fotos, mas tem vários problemas. O principal é que não há nenhuma referência na descrição aos dois lances de escada, achei isso péssimo. O hóspede deveria ter o direito de escolher com todas as informações corretas. Além disso, a vista é para os trilhos do overground, que funciona durante a noite... O isolamento acústico é ruim, sempre acordei com os barulhos do vizinho de cima de manhã bem cedo. O sofá cama é desconfortável. Pontos positivos: bem arrumado, tomadas USB.
Perfil de usuario de Shahram
Respuesta de Shahram:
Caro Acacia, Lamentamos que você não aproveitar a sua estadia como nós orgulha-se o bom feedback que recebemos de nossos hóspedes. Ele está correto que nosso apartamento fica no segundo andar e não esconder esse fato embora lamentamos que não tinha realizou como importante que foi para você. Muitos apartamentos em Londres não estão no rés-do-chão, pelo que pode valer a pena verificar no futuro. Fazemos esforço para satisfazer todos os nossos hóspedes em pessoa, mas infelizmente teve de usar um ponto local de recolha de chaves para a sua estadia devido a uma emergência familiar - desculpas se incomodado. Estamos mais surpresos que você não encontrar qualquer lojas locais e que foram chateado por barulho como nossos hóspedes quase sempre comentário sobre como tranqüila o apartamento e como bem localizado é para compras e passeios turísticos. Finalmente, reconhecemos o sofá-cama não é o sono mais confortável, mas é realmente apenas oferecido para um 3 / 4º hóspede e certamente não é destinado a uma longa estadia, em vez de uma alternativa de orçamento para um segundo quarto. Esperamos sinceramente que tenha gostado do resto da sua viagem.
Mayo de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Shahram

Hi, we are Shahram and Rachael Sadegh, married for way too long with two young daughters. Rachael is British and Shahram is Iranian and speaks Farsi and Turkish. We have lived in London since 2004 and definitely think West is best. We are very easy going and after experiencing airbnb hosts ourselves thought we would try being hosts. We're just learning how to travel with small children which gives us a whole new appreciation for how much travelling needs differ between people. We'd like to think we're considerate guests and friendly accommodating (though not interfering) hosts.

Rachael works in local government and Shahram designs chandeliers and we both love discovering new places, home or away (though our recent trip to Tunisia was a bit hairy!)

Idiomas: English

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Shahram.
Shahram
Shahram & Rachael ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Shahram & Rachael
Espacios similares