Cozy and comfortableQueen bed
Whitman Acres Home
Whitman Acres Home
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Your own cozy, warm, home in Wallingford. Comfortable beds, bright kitchen, and parking. Queen bed and 2 twins (one is a trundle) in bedrooms. Living room, deck with table and chairs, kitchen and bathroom. 5 minutes to downtown Seattle and more.

El lugar

Welcome to my comfortable and quiet home in Wallingford. This 1923 Craftsman is a great place to park while working or taking in the Seattle sights. I love animals, but will want to discuss who (dog or other pet) you are bringing in advance. The house has a large, secure, fenced yard. I work from my office Mon-Fri in the basement (which has its own entrance) and Rocky is generally with me in the basement or in the backyard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to two private bedrooms on the main floor of my duplex. One has a Queen-size bed, vanity, dresser, and a closet. The other has 2 twin beds (one has a trundle under for another sleeping area). The living room, kitchen, and breakfast nook are great places to unwind. The bathroom is small, but bright and functional. Laundry is available in the basement. There is WIFI, but no cable TV.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are in and out quite a bit, but are quiet and friendly. The neighborhood is residential and quiet, but close to the business district with LOTS of restaurants and pubs. Feel free to ask me about activities or directions to things. You could even walk to Fremont, Greenlake, or the Woodland Park Zoo!

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a large, friendly, lab/boxer mixed dog, named Rocky, who lives in the house and goes just about everywhere with Sherry. During your visit, Rocky and Sherry will be in and out and neither are at the house full-time. Rocky loves people and will be thrilled to meet you.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $250
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

I do not allow smoking in the house, but you can smoke outside on the front or back porches. I love animals, but will want to discuss your pets in advance of their arrival.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 130 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de SherrySherry es SuperAnfitrión.

Sherry is an active person. She loves hiking, camping, dance, motorcycles, nature, and music. Sherry specifically loves Opera and Jazz.

Sherry works from home and may come and go from her office during the day. Feel free to ask her questions about the neighborhood.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares