Modern kitchenSpacious living room
En-suite double bedroom (Long Let)
En-suite double bedroom (Long Let)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Long let only (min 9 months). This en-suite double room would be a perfect home for working professionals in the city or mature university students. Zone 2, 5mins walk to Finsbury Park Tube/ Train station.

El lugar

Hello all,

We are renting out a large double bedroom in a beautiful new build 5mins away from the Finsbury Park station, North London (N4 3FD). This double room would be a perfect home for working professionals in the city or mature university students.

Basic information:
• Double room in a 2 bedroom 2 bathrooms flat
• En-suite double room
• Room size: approx. 5. 8 m x 3. 0 m (17. 4m sq)
• Sharing flat with a couple
• Balcony
• Large living /dining space
• Open Kitchen
• Lift
• Bike store

Transport
-----------------
• 5mins walk to Finsbury Park Tube & Rail station (Victoria and Piccadilly line)
• 10-15mins to Oxford Circus by Tube

Cost
-----------------
• Furnished double room either for single or couples at £1, 150 per month
• Bills (Water, Electricity, Gas, Council tax, broadband) are not included in the rent and will be shared between tenants.
• The flat has a good energy efficiency rating (84 out of 100, Grade B) and low carbon emission rating (88 out of 100, Grade B). Which means you can make good savings on your bills compare to living in flats built with old standards.

Furniture included in your en-suite double room
------------------------------ ------------------------------ --------
• Double bed
• Wardrobe
• Table and chairs
• Bedside table and lamp

Furniture provided in living room
------------------------------ -----------------
• 42” LED TV
• Two sofas
• Dinning table and chairs
• Coffee tables

Amenities
-----------------
• Supermarkets 5mins walk away: Tesco, Sainsbury, Lidl
• Post office, Banks (HSBC, Natwest, Barclays, Santander)
• Pubs and a number of good local restaurants (Spanish/ Italian/ Japanese/ Korean)
• Finsbury Park (Large open space, tennis court, boating lake) at your door step
• Park theatre- ‘A five-star neighbourhood theatre’ (The Independent)
• Rowans Ten pin bowling

About us
-----------------
My partner and I are working professionals. We are renting out our large en-suite double bedroom as we are relocating!

You will be sharing with a couple who are our friends :). They are out during the weekdays for work and will be around in most evenings and weekends. They are very friendly, sociable, clean and organised. We would like to rent out to people alike, friendly and responsible. We are looking for people who can make a commitment with a minimum of 9 months rental.

Contract
------------------
Fix term 9 months, then monthly rolling
We require a deposit of £1, 150. The deposit will be put into a deposit protection scheme.

If you are interested, just contact me by message. We look forward to hearing from you!

April


Servicios
Ascensor
Secadora
TV
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $1563
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 270 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de April

El barrio

Espacios similares