Shower/Tub bathroom, towels, robes provideddining area, with kitchen privileges, can eat outside on patio
Smaller bedroom (12 'x 9') with all amenities
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Prefiere 3-5 noches estancia mínima; 1 - 3+ meses máximo; Este pequeño pero acogedor dormitorio tiene TV de pantalla plana; Wifi; silla de escritorio; cama doble; Mini nevera, cocina privilegios; lavandería; Baño completo (para compartir con otros huéspedes); Si te vas a quedar 30 días, pide descuento.
translated by Google

Prefer 3-5 nights minimum stay; 1 - 3+ months maximum; This small but cozy bedroom has flat screen TV; wifi; desk/chair; twin bed; mini fridge, kitchen privileges; laundry; full bath (to share with other guest); if you are going to stay 30 days, ask for discount.

El lugar

Dormitorio pequeño pero acogedor es ideal para alguien con un presupuesto limitado; Escritorio / silla / armario; TV de pantalla plana, wifi; mini nevera; cama doble
translated by Google

Small but cozy bedroom is great for someone on a budget; desk/chair/ wardrobe; flat screen TV, wifi; mini fridge; twin bed

Disponible para huéspedes

Acceso a la casa entera, patio para tiempos tranquilos; Sala de estar con chimenea
translated by Google

whole house access, patio for quiet times; living room with fireplace

Atención a los huéspedes

Sí, estaré disponible para mejorar su estancia de cualquier manera que pueda.
translated by Google

Yes, I will be available to enhance your stay in any way I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Siempre hago café por la mañana y mi invitado (s) son bienvenidos a disfrutar de algunos ... En invierno, en frente de la chimenea o en verano en el patio; Fácil en el aparcamiento de la calle; Ama de llaves cada dos semanas; Filtro de agua Brita.
translated by Google

I always make coffee in the morning and my guest(s) are most welcome to enjoy some.... In winter, in front of the fire place or in summer on the patio; easy on street parking; housekeeper every other week; Brita water filter.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Descuento por semana: 30%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

no smoking; no drugs/excessive drinking and no cooking / laundry after 9:30 pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed in Sandra's place for a little over two months. Sandra was the most welcoming and caring person I've had the pleasure of meeting. She makes coffee every morning and bakes treats on occasion for everyone. I felt at home during my stay and i would definitely recommend booking her place.

Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Julio de 2017
Sandra is completely awesome! I had a great time while on a medical rotation at CRMC and she was very easy-going when it came to my variable schedule. She does a good job of being friendly and accessible while still giving you plenty of space to do your own thing. And bonus, cute pups and cats so you can get some pet therapy after a stressful day. Location is great as well as the Gazebo Garden is 5 min walk away.

Perfil de usuario de Dean
Junio de 2017
Sandra is a fabulous hostess and ready friend. I enjoyed being there so much I hated to leave! I envy the next occupant and have booked her remaining vacancies through June. It doesn't get better than this! ELEVEN STARS

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Mayo de 2017
I absolutely loved staying here. It was amazing. I felt comfortable and safe the entire time I was there. Sandra is a wonderful and kind person (and a great chef) and an amazing host. Multiple times she drove me to the busstation when I needed to go somewhere. She was incredibly sweet. Her two dogs are especially adorable as well. The house itself is really nice as well. The train can be a bit noisy, but Sandra offers earplugs so that isn't a problem at all. Bed is comfy and if you get warm at night, you can turn on the fan. I would definitely recommend staying here if you visit Fresno. If I ever go to Fresno again, I hope to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sandra:
Thanks Cheryl for your kind word and touching review. Please come back sometime.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Liad
Mayo de 2017
The most amazing mama , if you want to feel home, that the place you want to host your self.... So kind, and lovely, I fell in love in the second I met her.... Pipin and bugspit and Winston is the animals that live there too, and they such a good pets:) Extremely recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Shayn
Abril de 2017
Sandra is super nice and is very accommodating. Wish I could have stayed in Fresno longer to stay with her.

Perfil de usuario de William
Abril de 2017
Sandra, her home and her neighborhood were amazing! You will enjoy your stay with Sandra. -Bill Hester

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fresno, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de SandraSandra es SuperAnfitrión.

I really prefer a minimum of at least 3 nights stay and will consider a maximum of 2-3 months +. Even if my rooms look booked, contact me anyway, sometimes I am slow in updating them .I am a retired, busy, professional lady, live alone with 2 Shih Tzus, 1 indoor Persian, I am friendly, outgoing, flexible, educated; love reading. Was a Political Aide (24 years), Substitute Teacher (10 years) and occasional Hospice Care Provider. Go to the gym every morning. I look forward to hearing from you and being your Host!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares