barbecue, garden, naturebedroom
Holiday in middle of the nature!
Holiday in middle of the nature!
12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
12 camas
8 baños
12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
12 camas
8 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is situated in Transylvanian mountains surrounded by a huge garden with trees and river. Mountain view is all around.
For summer You can have a relaxing holiday with clean air and clean water, for winter there are ski resorts all around!

El lugar

It's a really big and comfortable house. It's full equipped and everything is free to use. Around the house there is a big garden, where you can do also anything you want, like cooking, doing sport, playing game, sunbathing etc.
There isn't restaurant in the house, but you can order or cook for yourself.
You can rent the rooms one by one or the full house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access in every part of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll welcome our guests and show the house at their arrival. We don't want to disturb them after that, but of course if they request we can be there any time.
Also we're able to organize daily trip for them.

Otros aspectos destacables

This holiday house is perfect for family trips but also for an adventurous holiday! The nature is beautiful and there are many touristic places to visit and many activities to do...such as Horse Riding, Skiing, Snowboarding, Climbing, Swimming etc.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking inside the house and we prefer no animals.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Andrei
Noviembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Odorheiu Secuiesc, RumaníaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Renáta

Hi everyone! I'm Renáta, the daughter of this family who built the house!
I'm new in Airbnb and I hope we'll have many many guests from here.
I've tried to give detailed information about this special place to welcome the suitable visitors. Can't wait to meet You!

Idiomas: English, Magyar, Türkçe

El barrio

Espacios similares