Ir al contenido
Sandy road that leads to the houseSunrise view from the balcony
Martin House
Martin House
8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
8 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
8 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming house located near the forest,and inside the special natural reserve Deliblato Sands. Ideal for nature lovers, hikers, birdwatchers, yoga weekends, cyclists, and those who like to fish, as Danube is just 7 km from here and any one who likes to relax in peaceful environment. We can help you to organize your time here, get the most of the experience and enjoy your vacation time.

El lugar

This is renovated weekend country house (vikendica), one of many built during the socialist times for people to be in touch with the nature after a long work week. It was build by my grandfather in late 70s and we have fully refurbished it and included new necessities like additional toilet, water heater. Most of the furniture is new, however we saved some items that were existing and done some refurbishment to old and damaged.
The house consists of ground and first floor. The ground floor has small kitchen and dining area, bathroom and living room. Living room area has possibility to accommodate two people for sleeping. On the first floor there are two bedrooms, each with three single beds, and a toilet.
The land plot is big, there is space to park the car, and also if you like to camp place for the tent.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a parking space on land plot, and a garage, few hammocks, outdoor seating.
The entire house is available for the guest

Atención a los huéspedes

We do not live in the area, but visit often. There are two people that are taking care of the property and are available to the guests from 9 am to 9 pm. And of course in case of any emergency the guest can contact us any time. We help the guest to organize the time and arrange visits and activities. It is possilbe to rent bikes and enjoy a ride in the forest, take a boat ride on a nearby lake, have a boat ride on the Danube, hike the forest trails, horse raiding.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is recommended to bring water for drinking. It was been tested that the tap water is fine to drink, however from our experience the water has small sand particles and it would be safer to avoid this for drinking.
Also if you plan to stay for a few days and want to prepare your own food, it is advisable to bring everything you need with you, as there are no markets in the area. The closest one is 7 km away.
There is a restaurant in the village, 2 km from the house, called Pescarin Raj.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $61 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 17:00

We kindly ask you not to smoke in the house

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrei Razvan
Junio de 2017
One of the best experiences we've had. Branka was more than helpful in trying to arrange our activities, recomending where to go,what to visit, places to eat and so on. She was very responsive even if we bothered her with emails at late hours. Her place is very quiet, in the middle of nature with birds chirping during the day and a cool wind blowing at night. We couldn't ask for me! Totally recomend!

Perfil de usuario de Vladimir
Abril de 2017
It was perfect. House is more than big enough for four of us and a big dog. We had big yard just for ourselves. Beds were very comfortable and kitchen has everything we needed and more. Surrounding nature reserve of deliblatska pescara is very nice for long walks. Prices in restaurants in area are much lower then in big cities.

Perfil de usuario de Luka
Agosto de 2016
Branka provided us with everything that we needed for our stay. House is really beautiful, both inside and out, fully equipped if you want to stay inside. She provided us with maps of Deliblatska peščara (the hiking trails start about kilometre and a half from the house) so we could go for a walk. It's situated in the forest, away of light pollution and traffic noise so it's ideal both for looking at the stars and getting a good night's rest. The only inconvenience is that you have to pay a price (measured in travel time) to get to Branka's house if you're not travelling by your car. Travelling from Belgrade has two options, either bus (500 RSD) or taxi (from Pančevački most; 350-400 RSD) to Kovin, and then a taxi from Kovin to the house (it cost us 800 RSD for two persons and it was worth each penny as čika Bogdan, taxi driver that Branka recommended, gave us basic info about the region, the village and Peščara as well as some helpful tips). That being said we recommend Branka's house and also would like to note that, if possible, you take more than few days to stay there so that you could explore Peščara and other surroundings properly. We certainly hope to revisit the place.

Perfil de usuario de Florina
Mayo de 2016
Branka and get brother are Very good hosts, they make us feel Very good and welcomed. The house is in a beautifull and wild forest, when we go to sleep in the night the birds sing, when we weak up they still sing :) The house is Very nice furnishe and has good internet connection. The Danube is close. It's a Very good choice.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pancevo, SerbiaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Branka

I like to travel and discover new things, love to read books, and do not have a TV. Love to be in the nature, build building with earth and mud, love to teach and practice yoga. I am into dancing, ballroom and Latin dances (salsa excluded)
Asia is still my favorite destination, but this year I set to start discovering Americas.. will start from Cuba.
I used to work in the hospitality industry and still cannot let go of the feelings, so have decided to provide different space from where guest can explore various areas.

Idiomas: English, Español, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares