Small but cosy.The bed. Single. Easily pulled out for a queen size.
Central Cosy Double Bedroom
Hospedado por Ursula
Ursula es el anfitrión.Ursula es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cómoda habitación con una cama individual o queen en el lado sur de Edimburgo. Baño compartido. El parque más grande de la ciudad está literalmente en el paso de la puerta (para los físicamente activos entre usted) y el acceso al transporte público es cercano y variado.
translated by Google

Comfortable room with a single or queen-sized bed in Edinburgh's south side. Shared bathroom. The city's biggest park is literally on the door step (for the physically active amongst you) and the access to public transport is close and varied.

El lugar

La habitación tiene vistas al jardín trasero compartido y alberga partes de mi extensa colección de libros. Tiene una cómoda y un carril de ropa abierta para guardar las necesidades de viaje. Además de la calefacción central tiene un radiador para el calor adicional. El baño tiene calefacción (yay!) Y una ducha / bañera. Y un baño. Los gatos también tienen su inodoro en allí también. (Hay un pequeño aspirador para deshacerse de trozos extraviados de basura para gatos.) La cocina tiene una tetera, microondas y una tostadora. También hay una máquina de café si estás tan inclinado.
translated by Google

The room overlooks the shared back garden and houses parts of my extensive book collection. It has a chest of drawers and an open clothing rail to stow away those travel necessities. Additionally to the central heating it has a radiator for extra warmth.

The bathroom has heating (yay!!) and a shower/bath tub. And a toilet. The cats also have their toilet in there as well. (There's a wee hoover to get rid of stray bits of cat litter.)

The kitchen has a kettle, microwave, and a toaster. There's also a coffee machine if you're so inclined.

Disponible para huéspedes

Además del baño, salón y cocina (que está fuera de la sala de estar), podrá utilizar el jardín trasero compartido.
translated by Google

Besides the bathroom, living, and kitchen (which is off the living room), you'll be able to use the shared back garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy más que encantado de ayudarle con más arreglos de viaje, información sobre el transporte público, o recomendaciones de actividades (aunque estos se centran principalmente en torno a museos, galerías y alimentos). También a beber té y charlar con la gente si eso es lo tuyo. ¡Siéntete libre de hacer lo tuyo!
translated by Google

I am more than happy to help you with further travel arrangements, info on public transport, or activity recommendations (though these are mostly centred around museums, galleries, and food). I also to drink tea and chat with people if that's your thing. Feel free to just do your thing!

Otros aspectos destacables

Los gatos vagan libremente a través del piso y tienen su bandeja de la litera en el cuarto de baño (su litera es totalmente flushable). Sin embargo, el cuarto de baño siempre está limpio y sin olor! Desafortunadamente las mascotas no están permitidas debido a los residentes felinos.
translated by Google

The cats roam free across the flat and have their litter tray in the bathroom (their litter is totally flushable). However, the bathroom is always clean and smell-free! Unfortunately pets aren't allowed because of the feline residents.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

I want you to feel totally comfortable in my flat so feel free to hang out in the living room (just stay away from my desk, there's method in the chaos on there), make yourselves cups of tea or coffee, leaf through books and magazines, as long as you treat it like you would like your flat to be treated.

Feel free to stream things online if the broadband provider allows so (they block some websites that contain illegal contents).

The flat is a total no-smoking zone, so if you want to have a cigarette, please go in the back garden or the street.

As mentioned above, you're free to use the kitchen as long as you clean up after yourself. Feel free to use any spices, condiments and teas as well. Also I prefer for guest not to cook any meat as I'm a vegetarian. Sorry.

As for the cats: Wanda (tabby) will come say hi and let you pet her, but Emma (grey, fluffy) is not really a fan of people in general and will scratch and bite. There are toys in the jug next to the cooking books that you can use to play with them if you want.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Mayo de 2017
Very cute, cozy and sweet place. Easy to navigate. Great reccomendations.

Perfil de usuario de Mackenzie
Septiembre de 2016
Ursula was a very kind host with adorable cats. She made us feel right at home, which was important to us after being on the road for a month. She was very flexible and gave us plenty of space which was great to have when we were staying in close quarters.

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Septiembre de 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. It was infortunate that Ursula wasnt able to meet me due to schedules however she did a fantastic job if providing me means and easy instructions for setteling in. The place was cosy, and the host was laid back and easy to talk with. And she was helpful to in providing a map of the city and suggestions of local areas. It was a shame that my visit wasnt linger as I enjoyed the location bery much as well as the company.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Septiembre de 2016
Ursula was very accommodating and friendly! The room was cozy and in a great location. Her cats really made the apartment feel like home. Thanks Ursula!

Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Junio de 2016
Ursula was a great host and very interesting to talk to. Her flat is really lovely, as are her cats. To top things off, she brought us back some delicious doughnuts from her cafe which sweetened up our journey home. Her flat is within walking distance of old town which was really convenient for us. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Mason
Enero de 2016
We had the most amazing experience with Ursula as a host and her apartment was exactly as pictured. It was very comforting and she was very accommodating. Best Airbnb I have ever stayed in.

Perfil de usuario de Morgan
Noviembre de 2015
Ursula's apartment is, without exaggeration, immaculate. It is clean, well organized and comfortable. She is a great host: easy to be around, interesting and pleasant. I was there to attend a conference at the University and the location was great--just a short walk across the park.

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de UrsulaUrsula es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares