Bright kitchen to enjoy.Washroom with shower, another upstairs with bath.
Room at "The Gladstonehouse"
Room at "The Gladstonehouse"
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy my nice room when I'm away: a view of our leafy West End street, comfy double bed, double-thick futon, duvet. Use kitchen, bath & showers, backyard, porch. We're 5 good friends here, queer, trans & friendly. Short walk to subway.

El lugar

We're a household of LGBT adults (4 when I'm not there) who enjoy living together. We often cook or bake and have dinner nights, movie nights, BBQ, work on arty projects, and garden together, attend radical faerie gatherings and arts festivals, and are there for each other. You will have your own private room and can come and go independently, but you're also welcome to join in with whatever is happening.

Disponible para huéspedes

You're welcome to hang out in and use the kitchen, back yard, front porch, and to come and go as you please.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am at my country house and studio, which is why my room in Toronto is available. Heather, Anna, Marcus, or Claro will be happy to greet you when you arrive, give you your key, and make sure you have towels and any toiletries you need. We'll be happy to answer questions and share what we now about our city and our neighbourhood. Breakfast can be served for an additional fee.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a laundromat around the corner, but our downstairs neighbour normally lets us use her washer and dryer - there is a clothes line for anyone to use.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Be considerate. Dirty dishes go in the dishwasher. Cigarette smoking outside only (on the big roofed porch is fine). No using the stove stoned... common sense things like that. There's no dress code at all in the house so you can dress up like a Penguin or run around stark naked if you want. No mammalian pets inside the house.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gian Lorenzo
Octubre de 2016
The house is well located, 5 min to Dufferin station and to Bloor, 10 min to the mall. The room was clean and cozy, the bed was comfortable. I'd definitely go there another time.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Septiembre de 2016
Everything at the Gladstone House was perfect!
Perfil de usuario de Leif
Respuesta de Leif:
Oops, I wrote "... trouble at all." I meant to write "... no trouble at all." Aaron was a perfect guest.
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Leif
I split most of my time between 2 places. Home is here at 6 Cartwright Street in London, Ontario. My reforested family farm is near Kingston where I'm renovating the huge 19th C barn and I paint. My husband and I have enjoyed travelling far and wide, most recently to Paris, …
Idiomas: English

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Leif.
Leif
Marcus y Claro ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Marcus
Claro

El barrio

Espacios similares