Comfortable King single bed with electric blanket.
Spacious room for one, kitchenette
Spacious room for one, kitchenette
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room has a king single bed with a single pullout trundle bed. Both beds are new and comfortable but the room is more suitable for one adult or two children. Heating.
It is a safe area of the city, quiet and safe, and close to amenities with Fraser cove just a 10 minute walk away where there is a supermarket, pub, fast food and other retail stores.

Parking is usually off street but it is safe to park on the street if necessary.

El lugar

The bathroom with bath, and seperate shower is shared with one other on the same level of the house. Often only one room will be occupied and you will have the bathroom and kitchenette to yourself. The kitchenette has a microwave, electic jug, toaster, rice cooker and refrigerator.
There is a bedroom above this room so you may hear some movement above which may not suit if you are a light sleeper.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all areas of the house apart from the kitchen and upstairs which is my space. There is a nice Courtyard area which you are welcome to use when the weather plays ball, and also a small area outside the kitchenette. There is private access for you through the kitchenette around the back of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

You may have as much or as little interaction with me as you wish. I enjoy talking to and sharing cultures and experiences with my guests but if you want privacy I am happy with that too.

Otros aspectos destacables

Help yourself to tea and coffee any time. Breakfast is continental. Cereal, fruit, yoghurt, toast. There is a hair dryer available.


Servicios
Calefacción
Internet
Desayuno
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Mutual respect for person and property is expected.


Cancelaciones

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Febrero de 2017
Julie is a wonderful person and host, goes out of her way to make you feel at home, I would stay with Julie again and recommend her. IanB

Perfil de usuario de Salote
Enero de 2017
Julie's home becomes your home away from home. Loved staying here. If you have OCD tendencies like me, you will LOVE this place - Julie's place is homely and always neat and comfortable. And her homemade muesli is the best! For me, it's proximity to the hospital worked well as I walked to work daily. If you need to go into town, the bus stop is a 3 minute walk away. Its an easy 7 minute stroll for shopping down at Fraser Cove and a good exercise on the inclined walk back. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, and the cool breeze from the Bay is lovely! I missed my bus a few times and Julie picked me up when I arrived late at night. You will truly appreciate the hospitality here :) Will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2016
Julie is a great host. She picked me up from the bus station and made me feel at home. She helped me a lot when I arrived and always had some advice and is a really lovely person to be staying with. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet but just a short walk to the bus stop. But very often Julie would offer me a ride when going to town or the supermarket. The house is very nice and has a homey feel. The room is quite big for a single room with lots of storage and a really comfy bed. Very nice pillows and duvet and she also supplied fresh towels. Nice clean bathroom. Very spacious longe and dining area which I could also use. The house is very clean and tidy. The kitchen is very well equipped and Julie gave me lots of food to use from her garden. Nicely kept little garden in the back. There is everything you might need when staying. But most important is that it felt like a second home and Julie made me feel very welcome and is one of the kindest people I have met. She genuinely enjoys meeting people and is a great host. Would always come and stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Agosto de 2016
Julie is a great host made me feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Junio de 2016
Julie is a amiable and articulate lady. She is most helpful. Her lovely home was very clean and comfortable. She made me feel very at home. The house is placed in a nice neighbourhood and was really suitable for me to walk. Thank you Julie for having me to stay you're at with awesome hostess. Janet

Perfil de usuario de Marleena
Abril de 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Julie's place. She is a wonderful host and the house is very nice and tidy. On top of that she was extremely helpful with things to do and see in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Enero de 2016
Julie made one feel at home from the moment of arrival. The house was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Home from home. I will certainly be staying there again when I am over for the cricket again and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Julie:
You will be welcome
Enero de 2016

Tauranga, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es SuperAnfitrión.
Of the older age group I am still determined to keep fit, the aim being to achieve all the things on my bucket list.I recently competed in my first triathlon, albeit not a big one. I love to grow things and at certain times of the year it is vegetables and flowers. I would lo…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares