Ir al contenido
Backyard Fig Tree!This room looks slightly different now with a desk and futon instead of a bed
East Sacramento House w/ FruitTrees
East Sacramento House w/ FruitTrees
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This cozy house has a lovely porch for sipping cocktails and a backyard with several fruit trees. The room is small and clean with a desk and chair and a small futon. The kitchen is spacious and fun for cooking group meals!

Trader Joes, a few bars, and a few restaurants are an easy half-mile stroll away. The Davis Med Center is just down the street. The neighborhood is friendly and safe. The light rail is readily accessible to take into downtown Sac.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora
Lavadora
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00
Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carrie
Marzo de 2017
My second trip to this house was as lovely as the first. Briana is such a gracious and considerate host. They have a comfortable, clean, and modern space.

Perfil de usuario de Carrie
Abril de 2016
This was a lovely house in a lovely neighborhood with really lovely people. The hosts were very welcoming. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back.

Perfil de usuario de Sinclair
Octubre de 2015
Briana was a wonderful host. She gave perfect directions to places in the city and was extremely accommodating throughout the week. There was plenty of space in the room and house and she even had a desk set up for work if necessary. Very relaxed and cozy house. Highly recommend …

Sacramento, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Briana
Interacción con los huéspedes

I will be available by phone during the day and in person most evenings to visit with guests, or guests are welcome to do their own thing!

Acerca de Briana
I am a recently-settled vagabond of sorts. I was bouncing around the Western US for school, work, and play, until I started working in CA water conservation. Now I work for a collaborative facilitation firm. The outdoors is where I like to be most -- backpacking, surfing, swimmin…
Idiomas: English, Español, العربية

El barrio

Espacios similares