Ir al contenido
Beautiful lawn at your disposal, taken out the lawn chairs and bask in the sun.Beautiful lawn at your disposal, taken out the lawn chairs and bask in the sun.
Pope Visit - Affordable stay
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room with full access to full size bathroom, kitchen & living room, apt complex in a nice neighborhood. 5 mins (15mins walk) to PATCO Lindenwold station - 26 mins to center city Philly/Pope. Away from the hustle of the city yet so close.

El lugar

You will be welcomed into a spacious one bedroom apartment, with access to the full apartment including a full bathroom, an equally spacious dining cum kitchen area and a comfortable living room. Bedroom has a proper full size bed with all linens and sufficient pillows. If requested, I can provide an additional full size memory foam mattress topper for additional guests to sleep on. Kitchen is equipped with the usual amenities including a range, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher & toaster and grill. A super comfy couch along with a few more relaxing seats and a coffee table calls out for a chillaxing evening conversation in the living room. Bluetooth speakers are available on request to add some music to the ambience as well as Hi speed Wifi at your fingertips. The apartment also has access to a beautiful lawn right in front of the main door. 15 mins walk or a 5 mins drive to the Lindenwold PATCO station with trains going to center city Philadelphia at regular intervals, 24/7 (Special Schedules will apply during Pope's visit). Away from the hustle and crowds of the city, but yet with easy access to the city.
P.S.: In case you are interested in having the whole apartment to yourself, it might be possible at a higher price. I may have a separate listing for that.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the whole apartment and all its amenities. You can also sit outside on my small but quaint patio or the lawn and enjoy the sun. I may come around at nights and out by morning, mainly using the living room area. The bedroom will be completely private with only the guests having access to it. The guests will be informed if I am coming over, and in case this is an issue, I will make alternate arrangements in accordance with the guests' comfort. If you would like to have the whole apartment just to yourself kindly let me know, something can be worked out.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be always available via phone and messaging throughout your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

I want to make your stay as convenient as possible for you. I am centrally located to many restaurants and department stores. I am about a 10 minute drive to Target and less than 10 minutes away from Aldi and a Walmart that is open 24/7.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa

My apartment is your house for the time you need it but please be cognizant of your surrounding so you can enjoy your stay with minimal interruption. Please be careful with my apartment! Any damage will be assessed by me and the guest will pay replacement fees. I would love to come back to my house in the same state I left it. :)

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Stratford, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Abhirup

Hi I am Abhi - an artist, a scientist (yes you read it right...) and a very passionate Photographer. I look at human brains and make my connections with the living through my lens! Photography is my calling and I try to bring out what I feel from what I see, through my craft. I was born a wanderer, traveled between hemispheres and cultures, and somewhere along the way Photography stuck to me, after all no better way to remember where I was and where I will be going next. My passion for problem solving and science also got me into grad school to pursue my PhD in cell and Molecular biology. I love meeting new people and making new friends all the time. My love for different cultures keeps me curious all the time. Can't wait to meet my guests :)

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Français, Hindi

El barrio

Espacios similares