2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is new, neat and big with a lovely garden, where you are welcome. Nice neighborhood in the north of London with access to the main underground and train lines. You MIGH have your own new bathroom. Parking space available. Continental brkft.

El lugar

Our place is walking distance from the station. You can get on the same train to the west end for shows in 25 min, Hampstead 10 min or the financial district in a 30 min ride. Peaceful and tidy place.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen for light cooking clean after yourself , tea coffee filtered water available all day. Use of TV, Netflix and fibre optic Internet. Lounge and dining room . You MIGHT share the bathroom if the other bedroom is rented although very unlikely. Toilet downstairs. Garden and parking access.

Atención a los huéspedes

We work all day, but we can have a chat during the evening or before work. Our aim is to make you feel comfortable and happy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in is from 3pm on Saturday or Sunday. During the week check in is from 7pm. We work every day very early. You will need to help yourself with continental breakfast.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $108
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00

Smoking welcome in the garden


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Duilio
Noviembre de 2015
I booked one week first and I was very happy with my room and everything in general, so I decided to stay for a full month. Everything's been great so far. Vero and Leigh are great hosts, we have share good moments and some nice Mexican and Venezuelan breakfasts as well! The room and the house are exactly like in the pictures, with private bathroom with bathtub and access to all the facilities in the house as well. 100% recommended for both short and long stays.

Perfil de usuario de Duilio
Octubre de 2015
Leigh and Vero are great hosts. They made me feel welcome from day one. I felt like I was visiting good friends! And their home is lovely, it looks even better in person than in the pictures, and it has everything you may need. The neighborhood is very quiet, and it's very easy to go to central London from here. 100% recommended.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leigh & Vero

Leigh and Vero met traveling and felt in love after being together 2 months. Both love meeting new places, people and tasting local food. We are chatty, fun and honest people.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares