COSY ROOM FOR ONE OR TWO

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A very cosy,comfortable room with a double bed..This room is comfortable for one but can easily accommodate 2 for a short stay.The Breakfast will be in the conservatory dining room or in the garden weather permitting.Breakfast consists of cereals, yoghurt,fresh orange juice, teas or coffee and toast with marmalade during the week.I will do a cooked breakfast at the weekends "SATURDAY MORNING AND SUNDAY MORNING" which consists of eggs,bacon and beans with toast,fresh orange ,tea and coffee.

El lugar

The room is cosy and quiet it fits a double bed, draw space and is is Light and airy.
Cooked breakfast is included at the" weekends only", served at 10 am.
Or regular breakfast which consists of Fresh Orange,Yogurts,Toast And Marmalade,Cereals ,Tea And Coffee

Disponible para huéspedes

The guest can have use of the conservatory dining room and garden at breakfast time....Breakfast is in the conservatory or if it is sunny in the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love chatting and learning about my guests and would provide as much information as i possibly could to make them make the most of their stay in Margate.

Otros aspectos destacables

MARGATE is an up and coming seaside town .Lots of little arts and crafts gift shops,vintage shops and hotels. The new modern Turner centre building in the pretty harbour town itself is a great attraction and you will see many of the local artists artwork there.The high street is being revamped and new shops and restaurants are opening.The beaches are clean and safe and the South East are renowned for their beautiful sunsets


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $279
Precio por fin de semana $91 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

RESPECTFUL of the house rules such as smoking is restricted to the garden area and not inside the (website hidden) be considerate of other guests and your host family with noise especially if returning home at late (website hidden) ensure security of keys and entering and leaving the premises.
( LOST OR TAKEN £150 of the deposit will be used to replace keys and lock system)
Communal areas such as the hallways and landings must always be kept clear and quiet so not to disturb other guests.
Dirty or wet shoes to be taken off before going upstairs.
No FOOD or DRINK in the bedroom....except bottled water.
This is a bed and breakfast which means your other meals would be eaten outside of the premises(for small babies bottled milk is excepted)
Any requests for special requirements can be discussed before the booking.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Louise
Marzo de 2016
Great welcome with offer of tea on arrival, and a comfortable and spacious house with a lovely conservatory for breakfast. The house is in a good residential area with easy car parking and a pleasant 20 or so minute walk into the town centre. Nothing was too much trouble for Georgina, and she was happy to give us lots of advice about the area.

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Septiembre de 2015
We felt so welcome! It felt like staying with a good friend. The family room was very clean and comfortable - just the right size for the three of us, though four could fit - with a big private bathroom right across the hall. Gina cooks a delicious breakfast and even looked after our 1 year old in the back garden for a bit while we enjoyed some much-needed serenity. Will stop there, just had a great time in Margate (Dreamland was a revelation), and felt very lucky to have stayed with Gina.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Agosto de 2015
We had the most amazing time in Margate. Gina looked after us amazingly. She asked her brother to pick us at the station. We felt at home. Yummy breakfast. My boy loved her dog. She always making sure we were ok. Recommended places. Always going the extra mile. The best hospitality. When we go back will definitely go back to stay with her. Thank u Gina

Este anfitrión tiene 88 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de GeorginaGeorgina es SuperAnfitrión.

I am in my late 40's and am very young at heart.I teach dance fitness so needless to say i like to keep fit and healthy.Good food and wine is also at the top of my list of likes.
As i am a very sociable person, i have a lot going on but that is all good as that works well for me and that is why i am so excited to be doing the
AIRBNB
Margate and Broadstairs are fast becoming a place for arts and crafts and the creative side in me has gone down the road i know best "Fashion".
I design my own jewellery line using beautifull energising semiprecious metals and stones... Greatly influenced by my working days at Chanel boutique in London for 15 years in the 80's.
I have a 13 year old son and my first dog ever which was a rescue dog.She is funny loving and very good company.
Poetry,Dancing,Opera,Theater,Good Movies,and lots more are what i like to do in my spare time.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares