Fun, clean, sociable, political
Fun, clean, sociable, political
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I love the centrality of my flat, we have an E1 postcode which only means one thing. Central baby. We have awesome transport links and are minutes walks to little beautiful parks and loads of great restaurants. My room has high ceilings too.

El lugar

It's a two tiered flat, your bedroom will be on the top floor, downstairs we have a kitchen with all technology provided including fridge/freezer, washing machine, kept, toaster. There's an outdoor backyard too of you fancy a cheeky fag.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to access all parts of the flat apart from my housemates of course!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be on email/phone throughout your stay, I myself will be visiting Gran Canaria.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa

Just be clean and conscious of sound etc my housemates are all really cool and make dinner and will chat to you often. Just don't have parties at really ridiculous times.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sapphire

I love travelling the world and experiencing different cultures.
The world is our oyster so let's explore.

El barrio

Espacios similares