Stunning country escape double spacious attic room
Stunning country escape double spacious attic room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Country home on our lovely dairy farm only 12 km from CORK city Our family consists of 5 all busy going to the university of life we have 2 very friendly dogs who are part of the welcoming party A car is vital. Only 12 mins from APPLE headquarters.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Treat the house as if it were your own with respect and enjoy
No smoking inside the house
No drugs
No bad language
Quietness in the house after 10pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Agosto de 2017
Calm, cozy and adorable dogs! Siobhan is very friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Julio de 2017
We absolutely loved our stay on this beautiful property in the country, yet close to the charming village of Blarney. Hosts, including daughters, dogs and cat were so very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable, private. Slept great! Bathroom with great shower was just next to bedroom. Variety of breakfast selections including breads, jams, yogurts, fruit, cereal, coffee, tea gave us a fantastic start to the day. Siobhan and Mitch so helpful in suggesting things to do and see!

Perfil de usuario de Cloran
Julio de 2017
We had a wonderful time at Siobhan's. She was so welcoming and friendly. It was our first airbnb experience and we were very impressed with the setting and accommodation . Many thanks once again Siobhan and Mitchell.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Junio de 2017
This was our first airbnb stay, and the bar was set high!!! The property is gorgeous, the hosts friendly, and the bed was delightful! We both wish we could have stayed longer. Siobhan and Mitch were so engaging and warm to talk with. And the 12 hours of sleep was exactly what I needed to start vacation.

Perfil de usuario de Anya
Mayo de 2017
Siobhan and Mitchell's home was beautiful. The surroundings were breath-taking. The room was very modern, comfortable and clean and breakfast was delicious and very well catered for! We would definitely recommend for those looking for a relaxed and welcoming stay!

Perfil de usuario de Lilian
Abril de 2017
Siobhan's and Mitchell's place is really lovely but you need a car to get there. It's a quiet and beautiful place where you have your own bedroom and bathroom. The dogs were very gentle too and the next morning at the breakfast Siobhan gave us loads of tips where to go in and around Cork. The farm they run is wonderful very well organised. When we come back in this area we'll definitely return.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa & Burger
Abril de 2017
A very beautiful home in the Irish countryside with amazing surroundings. We were warmly received into a cozy home and made to feel at home straight away. Siobhan and her family was a treat and made the stay a memorable one. We will certainly stay there every time we visit Ireland.

Este anfitrión tiene 52 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Blarney, IrlandaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de SiobhanSiobhan es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi there I am mom to 3 georgous teenage girls I work on the farm with my husband Mitchell and my occupation is a midwife in Cork University Maternity Hospital I really enjoy meeting people. Come share our home
We love nature animals music and good food.
My family and I will be available to welcome you plus our dogs Twix and Scuttie love having new people to pet them too

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares