Feel free to have pluck on the guitar and ukulele! That's my friend Megan, she was a model for the day lol
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Limpio, limpio y ordenado, encontrará todo lo que necesita en The Green Door para relajarse. Mi apartamento está situado en el corazón de Mount Pleasant, un barrio encantador y bullicioso rico en tiendas de cerveza artesanal, arte, tiendas vintage y restaurantes.
translated by Google

Neat, clean and uncluttered, you'll find everything you need at The Green Door to relax. My apartment is located in the heart of Mount Pleasant, a charming and bustling neighbourhood rich with craft beer stores, art, vintage shops and restaurants.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I have a rock and mineral collection in the house that may not be precious to others, but certainly precious and irreplaceable to me! I ask guests to please not handle the specimens but hope you enjoy looking at them!

Sometimes, my guests and I don't get to interact much so I ask them to help themselves to new towels or fresh linen in the closet.

Guests are also allowed to smoke on the balcony, just please be mindful of the neighbours if the wind is blowing in their direction! Excessive smoking isn't permitted as it'll disturb neighbours, especially in the summertime when windows are often left open!

Excessive alcohol or drug use is not permitted in my apartment. I'd also prefer for my guests to not be heavily under the influence while stayint at my place. Having the fun night on the town is totally OK, just excessive abuse won't be tolerated!

The last rule is for guests to not hesitate to ask me for anything! If there's something that doesn't meet their expectations, or anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable just let me know. :)


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
Tillmötesgående och kommunikativ värd. Lägenheten har ett jättebra läge och var supermysig! Rummet är litet, men inget som stör. Hade gärna bott här igen!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
My stay at Lesley's place was really nice. I didn't have the chance to meet Lesley because she was having a business trip the few days I was there. But nevertheless my stay in Vancouver was great and the place is nice, just what you need for y few days in town. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Lynette
Agosto de 2017
Lesley is a very friendly, open person who shared her apartment with me as if I was an old friend even though she had never met me before. She keeps the place very clean and tidy and is generous with her space. The room had a really good bedside light which I appreciated and a fan helped cool it down in the heat. The room is tiny, as described, but the bed was comfortable and there was enough room for me to keep my clothes and belongings. I was out all day and Lesley was out until late most nights so I enjoyed watching Netflix each evening. I ate my breakfast each day on the balcony. Location was great for me with easy access to transport.

Perfil de usuario de Ara
Agosto de 2017
Lesley is so nice and friendly. The bed room you'll stay at is small, but the bed made me get a good night's sleep. It took me about 15 minutes to go to sky train station on foot. But there were very close Bus stops around Lesley house. It took me only 3 minutes to go to bus stop. If you stayed at her house, she would try to make you comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Franca
Julio de 2017
Lesley is a great host! The apartment is in a very nice location with several bus stops and shops near by. I abslolutely recommend Lesleys place!!

Perfil de usuario de Neal
Junio de 2017
I'm a local to Vancouver but I've been living the life of a nomad for a while, and came to stay at Lesley's since I needed to be in the neighbourhood. It was 20 seconds from where I needed to be and walking distance to some of the city's trendiest bars and restaurants, but still outside the hustle and bustle of downtown. Even though I stayed for a month I actually didn't see much of Lesley! She was out with friends in evenings, away each weekend, and took a week long trip to Tofino. But when she was there she was a great person to talk to. Very warm, welcoming, interesting, and talkative person. And I'm staying again for another two weeks!

Perfil de usuario de Jarkko
Junio de 2017
Lesley is a wonderful hostess. She's very talkative if you wish to conversate, but will also give you your space if you need it. There was a great homelike feel from the moment I stepped inside. The cleanliness standard is of a basic living quarters. The room was very small but quite sufficient for my needs. A comfortable bed, a sidetable and an open shelve cabinet. The location is a good walking distance from the Broadway City Hall skytrain station, in a neighbourhood packed with restaurants, cafes, and bars.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lesley

I'm 31F, exploration geologist, who has been living in Australia and Indonesia for the past 4 years but just settled back into Vancouver and currently working as a journalist downtown.

I'm an enthusiastic story teller and a passionate optimist - which is likely the fruit of my Newfoundland roots. I always seem to stumble upon life's most unusual circumstances and come skidding out sideways with a smile.

I spend a considerable amount of time surfing, writing, keeping close with friends and exploring this beautiful province and the bounty of adventure she has to offer.




Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares