Large sunny west facing garden with 8ft trampolineMinutes from the beach
Beautiful, light and airy home near the sea
Hospedado por Lisette
Lisette es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is light, airy and homely. Lovely big lounge/diner with doors opening on to our private & attractive west-facing garden, complete with trampoline. We have one king size bed (middle floor) and 2 single beds (top floor). 10 min walk to the beach (quieter this end and you can BBQ on the beach). Spoilt for great pubs, restaurants. Close to bus & train links, off-street parking. Brighton centre is a short cab ride away about £8.

El lugar

Our house is on a quiet, very friendly residential road. Its very light and airy and is our main family home. We have off-street parking but you can also park on the street for free. If you would like to book more than one night please get in touch as we offer a discount.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the entire house which is made up of a large hallway, downstairs wc, lounge/diner with french doors on to our lovely, private garden. The kitchen is fully equipped and also has a nutribullet if you want a healthy morning smoothie! Upstairs there is a modern bathroom with separate shower and bath. In the main bedroom there is a king size bed. Upstairs in the loft there are twin beds. We have TV with playstation and wii and a large selection of DVDs in the lounge. If you have children we have lots of toys for them to play with as we have an 8 year old boy and 4 year old girl. There are also toys for the garden, as well as the trampoline.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are not able to greet you I will leave you with information about where everything is and how it all works but you can also give me a call if you need to.

Otros aspectos destacables

We leave tea, coffee and biscuits and croissants for you.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We want you to feel at home in our house but please remember we do live here with two small children so please leave our house as you would expect to find it :o) No smoking and no pets. Absolutely no parties please.
No extra guests without our knowledge.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lol
Julio de 2017
We had a great time. The house was just right for us and our children. We particularly enjoyed being able to walk to the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Septiembre de 2017
Four of us stayed here for the Brighton Triathlon. The house is beautful, quiet and welcoming. All beds very comfortable making for a great nights sleep. Location was great as only about 7 minutes away from our car park in Norton Road. Thanks for everything, would thoroughly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Julio de 2017
Beautiful property close enough to the middle of Brighton to walk of the weather behaves. Great parking and good communications. Thanks Marti and Lisette

Perfil de usuario de Carl
Junio de 2017
Great communication and a lovely house, would recommend to friends. I highly recommend checking out the Urchin - not too far away for great seafood and beer.

Perfil de usuario de Chongpu
Abril de 2017
啦啦啦

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Abril de 2017
Fantastic location for the Brighton Marathon. Fantastic place for our family to spend time in Hove and Brighton, so close to the beaches and a beautiful house to stay in. Hosts were amazing.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Marzo de 2017
Would recommend staying here! Great house - great location and excellent hosts with cereals / milk /eggs etc left for us.

Hove, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisette

Our home is definitely our sanctuary. We always have friends and our children's friends round for tea and I love baking for them all. Im quite happy whiling away any spare time I have in the kitchen and then in the gym after!! We hope if you stay that you find our house a home from home and enjoy your time here. We love living here and feel very lucky to be here in our house by the sea. If the dates you require are not available do please get in touch as we may well be able to accommodate you. We also offer a discount for bookings of two nights or more.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares