Floor to ceiling bay window, comfy couch, small TV. Full bathroom, fun/funky colors, lots of fresh towels.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large home in safe, quiet, 1960's neighborhood. Walking distance to mall, IU Campus, downtown, and city bus stop. Livingroom with a floor to ceiling bay window. Bedroom upstairs (12 steps) fun/funky bathroom. Comfy, country setting outdoor space.

El lugar

Our home is our favorite place in the world!! It is comfortable and relaxing. The outdoor space is our favorite place to be, it is a country setting with gardens and chickens. We enjoy our 2 dogs, Zora who is 15 and is like a big, black, gentle bear. Boomer is our 9 year old Toy Yorkie who thinks he is really BIG sometimes. Roxy (Miss Attitude) is our kitty cat who sleeps a lot.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to our upstairs livingroom (ground level) with a large, floor to ceiling bay window. It also has a small TV. The bedroom is upstairs (12 steps) it is bright and airy. Full size bed with ceiling fan, lots of mirrors, large closet space. There is also a second bedroom available, it is listed as "Laid back in Bloomington #2." Open the windows and listen to the night sounds. There is one full bathroom located across the hall, the colors are fun and funky, (didn't have the heart to change the colors after kids left.) It is the original 1960's but has updated toilet. Lots of fresh towels. Outdoor area has a large seating area, tree swing, in a country setting.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are early risers and work full time jobs. We will guide you in any way we can if we are home. We are busy people and are coming and going a lot. We occasionally have our young adult children stop by to visit, very fun and likable. Interact as much as you like or we like, let us know.

Otros aspectos destacables

You must be comfortable with our pets, they are a part of our family so expect a hello and a nudge here and there. We have lots of spacious parking. There will be coffee or tea in the morning. We may have bagels, english muffins or just plain ol' toast, whatever we have that day, maybe a banana or maybe an apple. Who knows!! I love to make home made soup, you can share a bowl with us if I am making a pot that day!!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Televisión por cable
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

We want you to be comfortable and make yourself at home. We expect you to respect our home as you would your own. We do not allow pets, (we already have 3.) Our home is not child proof so no children please. No shoes are worn in our home, please bring house slippers if necessary. No smoking indoors. We are early risers so quiet time is 11:00p.m. Common courtesy is to clean up after yourself. Respect our utility bills as you would your own.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
A very nice home in a quiet residential neighborhood. If you just need a comfortable place to sleep, can do without your own private entrance and possibly having to share a bathroom with other guests (as with most B&B's), you will find Tricia and Robert's home to be just the thing! A very pleasant "home base" for a busy weekend in Bloomington. And if you have time to linger on a sunny day, they have a lovely backyard where you can enjoy the fresh air and a good book.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Septiembre de 2017
Accurately protrayed in the description. Gracious hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Agosto de 2017
Tricia and Robert must be the nicest, most laid-back people in all of Bloomington. They're exceptionally kind and flexible. My husband and I arrived in town at 11pm, but Robert still greeted us at the driveway with a hearty hello and a friendly smile. He gave us a brief tour of the home, and then all was quiet for a peaceful evening after a long day's drive. Here's why this Airbnb home could be for you: you like a laid-back and casual environment; you like cats and dogs; you like a really CLEAN Airbnb; you like beautiful backyards and a quiet neighborhood close to IU; you appreciate staying in a REAL home (the bathroom colors really are that vibrant!) you enjoy the potential for making new friends (Tricia and Robert are definitely new friends!) Do yourself a favor and book with Tricia and Robert. They're lovely, flexible, interesting folks who have warm hearts and an even warmer home.

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Mayo de 2017
Very nice accommodations in a residential neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed the serenity here. Thanks Tricia and Robert!

Perfil de usuario de Fei
Abril de 2017
The owners are great! One bad thing is I do not have a desk to work on…

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Octubre de 2016
Robert & Tricia were very gracious and welcoming, and provided information and recommendations on things to do and where to eat. We enjoyed their friendly pets as well! We could not have asked for better hosts! They even provided night lights, so we could find our way around in the dark.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bloomington, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tricia And RobertTricia And Robert es SuperAnfitrión.

We have lived and raised 3 children in Bloomington for 27 years. We enjoy time in our backyard with our pets and gardening. We love to sail and kayak. We walk our dogs often and always enjoy cooking a good meal together with a fine glass of wine or a good craft beer. We enjoy traveling and sharing our stories with interesting people. Music and dance have always been a joy in our life. We have always enjoyed hosting, had many international people in our home. We too, stay at Airbnb's when traveling.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares