170m beach 3 rooms apartment
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is beautiful apartment with two large delightful private balconies. Apartment is located in a very quiet part of the city, surronded by the green and just 170 m FROM THE BEACH and all activites. There is sandy beach with lots of bars and restaurants!

El lugar

In this comfortable apartment for 4 or 5, there are 2 separeted rooms,equipped with big double bed ,air condition, FREE WI FI, tv plazma with cabling, wardrobe. There is full equipped dinning room and kitchen , so if you want to prepare our traditional food you have all the conditions. Also this dinning room has one sofa which can serve as double bed, so if you are coming in group in this apartment can sleep 7 persons in total! There is a nice bathroom and 2 balconies with view on garden and chairs and table where you could drink coffee, have a lunch and enjoy! Big super-market where you can buy cheap food and drinks is really near apartment, about 100m, 1 minute away! Also next to apartment there are restaurants, caffe-pizzeria, grocery. We have our own bakery, where you can buy traditional delicious bread and other food for breakfast, such as donuts, croissants, burek.
Also we have our own free parking !

Atención a los huéspedes

I am there for you to help you with anything you need! My father makes his own traditional Montenegrin wine and brandy, so when you arrive you must try it! This is our present for you! :)

Otros aspectos destacables

Tax is not included. It is 1€ per a person per a day.

- If you need transfer from airport or bus/train station I can pick up you, taxi is much more expensive!
Airport Tivat - 17€
Airport Podgorica - 35€
Bus station in Budva – FREE!


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tatyana
Julio de 2017
Снимали аппартаменты семьей на 2 недели отпуска. Бронировали зараее, за несколько месяцев. Ответы на вопросы и всю информацию о том, что нас ждет получили быстро. Соотношение цены и качества отличные, поэтому остановились на данном варианте. Также Александр организовал трансфер из аэропорта. По приезду нас встретили вовремя, разместили тамгд и был оговорено. Никаких сюрпризов не было!) Сам дом находится в отличном районе, тихо и спокойно. Совсем недалеко от моря. Очень близко 2 магазина продуктовых, кафе, аптека и сервисы по аренде машины. Аппартаменты всегда были в чистоте, убирались ежедневно. Из удобств были кондиционеры, wi--fi, терассы, гладильная доска, необходимая посуда, вместительные шкафы... Единственный минус это отсутствие стиральной машины в аппартаментах, но мы были сразу предупрежденны об этом. А также не хватало некоторых расходных мелочей (мыла в ванной, губки и средства для мытья посуды). В целом мы остались довольными апптаментыми, рады хорошему отношению и с удовольствием приехали бы еще раз!

Perfil de usuario de Icon
Junio de 2017
Aleksandar's place was a very relaxing experience. I really like that it was close to the beach and everything was clean. It also gave me a vibe like I was home and no one bothers you if you don't want that. I recommend this venue for whenever you want to just enjoy Budva.
Perfil de usuario de Aleksandar
Respuesta de Aleksandar:
Thank you
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Junio de 2016
хозяин гостеприимный, жильё комфортабельное, район рядом с морем, много магазинов и кафе, тихо, без громкой музыки от дискотек.
Perfil de usuario de Aleksandar
Respuesta de Aleksandar:
Thank you
Junio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 102 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Budva, MontenegroSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Aleksandar

I am Aleksandar and 27 years old. I completed my master degree in tourism and really like my job. I enjoy hosting and helping people to get to know my country and my home town Budva.
WELCOME TO MY PLACE! Me and my family will try to make you feel as you are at home :)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares