Ir al contenido
Sitting area in the conservatoryConservatory with access to the garden
Habitación privada en departamento

Beautiful self-contained apartment

Perfil de usuario de Katja
Katja

Beautiful self-contained apartment

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Katja tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Impecable6 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

A beautiful and spacious self contained apartment in a very nice and quiet area of south London. The flat comprises of a large bedroom with a double bed, en suite bathroom, small kitchen with a dining area and a large conservatory with an access to the garden .
Sydenham has excellent transport connection to central London. East London line to Canada Water or southern train to London Bridge in 20 minutes and to Gatwick airport 45 min.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo
TV
Champú

Reglas de la casa

Smokers to smoke in the garden only please. No noisy parties please.

Disponibilidad

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucia
Lucia
abril de 2016
Absolutely perfect! My husband and I had a really nice stay. Katja and Peter were warm, welcoming, and so enjoyable to sit down and talk with. It is a lovely apartment and true to the description. Very clean and spacious with a comfortable bed and sunny living area. It is also a …
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Nick
febrero de 2016
My wife and I loved staying at this property. Katja and her husband were very welcome and extremely nice. The space was clean and very quiet and in a safe neighborhood. Overall, a wonderfully experience.
Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Brenda
mayo de 2018
Katja's home is very comfortable and provides everything you might need away from home......a small well equipped kitchen, a lovely conservatory overlooking the garden, a spacious bedroom with a very comfortable bed, a modern en suite bathroom with a very good shower. Katja is a…
Perfil de usuario de Katja
Respuesta de Katja:
Thank you for staying with us Brenda. It was lovely meeting you and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am looking forward to seeing you again soon. All the best Katja
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Jenny
mayo de 2018
Katja's place is a gorgeous private bolthole, immaculately clean and with every amenity you might need. Good for longer term stays as well as short ones too! The peaceful conservatory overlooking the garden is full of birdsong, and yet the place itself is only a few minutes walk …
Perfil de usuario de Roderick & Becky
Roderick & Becky
mayo de 2018
Katja is a wonderful, welcoming host! We enjoyed our stay here, felt very much at home and enjoyed our chats with Katja. We look forward to staying here again.
Perfil de usuario de Alison
Alison
abril de 2018
Katja's accommodation offered us everything we needed on a trip to London. A warm welcome, excellent facilities and very good bus and train links around the city, with the ability to be self contained. We will certainly try and stay again and can absolutely recommend this special…
Perfil de usuario de Pam
Pam
abril de 2018
Great place well appointed, for public transport with good services to town and local areas. Having the kitchen area to yourself made it relaxing. Everything was so clean and well thought out. We felt relaxed and welcomed by Katja and Peter. As a Host Katja was great, very atten…

Hospedado por Katja

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Katja
42 evaluaciones
Katja es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
My name is Katja and I live with my family in London, I was born in Prague, Czech Republic. I have recently retired. I like travelling and learning about new cultures and places. I love the beach. My favorite cities are Prague and New York.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares