To the GardenKitchen Area
Garden Appartment
Hospedado por Valerie
Valerie es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Self contained with bathroom & laundry facilities, lounge (with pullout extra double bed and wood range), kitchen, dining area, bedroom with Queen size bed. Is attached to the main house but completely private, set in a 2 acre garden.

El lugar

We are central to four National Parks' all within an hours drive.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a 1 bedroom, lounge, dining area, bathroom with washing machine and small kitchen area. The apartment is all available to guests and is completely private. There is an outdoor seating area and is accessible for a wheelchair.

Atención a los huéspedes

There is usually someone around and we are happy to interact or we are happy to let guests have their own space. I would provide meals if needed.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 33%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking inside, no parties but guests can entertain friends during the day.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dana
Enero de 2017
This is by far the most warm and beutifull house you can imgine! Vallarie and Ewan are an amazing couple! They have done everything in their power to make our stay as pleasant as can possible (more then one would expect!)

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Diciembre de 2016
We had great stay at Valerie and Ewan's appartment ! They are absolutely wonderful people very welcoming and kind ! The place is awesome so as the garden and there is a lot of things to do around. Highly recommended !

Perfil de usuario de Siobhan
Diciembre de 2016
The apartment is lovely- cosy, well cared for, big dining table, WiFi, very comfy bed, nice and quiet and we had an amazing night sleep. However, the highlight for me was the garden- an amazing peaceful oasis full of yummy veggies and fruits and the absolute perfect place to sit and read with a cup of tea! Book an extra night even if you don't need it, I wish we had!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Octubre de 2016
Amazing hosts. Very friendly and an amazing spot to stay, nice and quiet. Very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet place to stay with friendly hosts. Thanks alot

Perfil de usuario de Mikeleonie
Septiembre de 2016
Friendly and considerate hosts who did everything possible to make our stay a pleasure.

Perfil de usuario de John
Febrero de 2016
Ewan and Valerie were delightful hosts in every way. They are so genuinely hospitable and gave us an abundance of fruit from their gardens. The flat under their house was huge and welcoming. The bed was excellent. They are keen gardeners and have made a 2 acre paradise which they shared with us. It is quite beautiful! We wish we could have stayed longer. It was the perfect spot to tour from. We spent 7 wonderful days there. Thank you so much Ewan and Valerie for a wonderful time. I hope we will be able to stay with you again!

Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2016
Helpful , friendly. Went over and above the call of duty to make us feel welcome. Thank you and good luck. Great travelling experience.

Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Valerie

I have lived and taught in many countries and am married to Ewan. We love travelling and we always try to see something different on our way back to UK to catch family. We enjoy meeting locals and would rather stay in airbnb places rather than in a hotel or hostel. Once this trip is over we hope to list our own place in Nelson NZ as an airbnb.

Well less than two years down the track we have done just that and our garden apartment is ideal, for visitors with a vehicle, or with bicycles. We are situated 30km from Nelson en route to National Parks. We have two acres of garden and visitors can help themselves to our vegetables and fruit, when they are in season.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares