Private double bedroom garden flat Bow East London
Private double bedroom garden flat Bow East London

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stunning Victorian ground floor flat, recently renovated. Large double bedroom within large 2 bed flat & sunny landscaped garden. Situated in vibrant East London. 2min walk to Bow Road tube. Two young busy professionals & quiet RussianBlue young cat.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zoran
Junio de 2017
House is literally around the corner from Bow underground station. Plenty of buses, TESCO shop. Take away food. Everything is nearby. House is great with very nice garden and most importantly there is gorgeous cat Blue. We loved him. This is home away from home. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Dale
Septiembre de 2016
I would definitely recommend Sarah and Ash's listing. They are both very welcoming hosts and their home is a spotless, comfortable place to be. The location was ideal for us while visiting family in Bow.

Perfil de usuario de Margit
Septiembre de 2016
We stayed at Sarah's place for 4 days, and we would certainly like to stay there again. Sarah sent me very clear instructions on where and how to collect the keys, on the night before our trip to London. The room is private and the house is conveniently located right next to Bow Road tube station. Since we both had very busy schedules, we only got to meet Sarah briefly on the last day of our trip, but she is a friendly and welcoming host! I would highly recommend Sarah's place!

Perfil de usuario de Nasar
Agosto de 2016
I stayed with Sarah while I was down in London for a Cycling event. Both Sarah and Ash were very friendly and accommodating to my need. Prior to arriving the communication was perfect and provisions had been made available if I arrived when nobody was in. The house was tidy clean and great value for money. Close to an underground station and also the DLR which worked perfectly for me as I was having to drop by the Excel and Olympic Park. There is also plenty of places to eat close by and a local Tesco just a few minutes walk down the road.

Perfil de usuario de Nasar
Agosto de 2016
Following my first night staying with Sarah I actually booked an extra night so I could relax and spend some down time in London before heading back up north. As per my previous review the place is amazing and highly recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Myriam
Julio de 2016
My parents stayed with Sarah, Ash and Blue on their visit to London and they really enjoyed it. Great and relaxing home in a great location.

Perfil de usuario de Dermot
Julio de 2016
Amazing place. Very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

My boyfriend Ash and I have lived in our beautiful, ground floor, luxurious Victorian property for the previous three years. We have recently renovated our flat adding solid oak flooring throughout, a large luxurious kitchen and bi-folding solid oaks doors opening onto a fully landscaped, private garden with decking. The house was built in 1850 and is Grade Two listed.

There are two large double bedrooms, a big brand new kitchen and a brand new bathroom.

We're situated in the heart of the East End, just a two minute walk to Bow Road tube, five minutes to Bow Church and ten minutes to Mile End. We're just three stops on the tube to central London, The City and Shoreditch. In less than 25 minutes you can be at Oxford Circus.

We're close to all amenities, supermarket and Stratford Westfield shopping centre.

I'm Scottish and work in public relations in the beauty industry; Ash is Persian and works in finance. We live with our Russian Blue cat called Blue! We enjoy travelling, socialising and meeting new people. We often host friends and family in our large double spare bedroom.

Thanks! Sarah.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares