Master bedroom with French doors opening up to the private garden. Lounge/diner.
Modern Garden apartment Kensington
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Mid-terraced, modern, airy, newly redecorated two double-bedroomed apartment in centrally located quiet street, close to Westfield, Portobello Market, Notting Hill & all of London's lovely offerings. All mod-cons included in a bright homely space. I've included a digital guidebook with this listing, please do check it out.

El lugar

This space is a large two bedroom garden flat with its own private back garden space.
There are two double bedrooms, one of which opens out to the back garden through french double doors. Mattresses are Dunlopillo latex (medium-firm) and pillows are soft. There is 1 bathroom with bath and shower. The apartment will comfortably sleep up to 4 people but there’s also a double sofa bed in the lounge for 1 or 2 extra people.
The apartment feels fresh and it comes with all the modern amenities you would expect - free wifi, TV with Freeview, dishwasher, hair dryer, microwave, toaster, kettle, washing machine and a fully equipped kitchen. For a London apartment, it feels airy and spacious with an open plan sitting and dining area and separate kitchen. There is wooden flooring throughout (except in bathroom and kitchen which are tiled), with rugs in each of the living spaces.

Wardrobes are mostly empty for your own belongings and of course, hangers, bedding and towels are provided. Coffee and tea is available and if I'm in London, I'll buy a little milk ahead of your visit.

The apartment is spring cleaned prior to each stay and I would just ask that you treat it as you would like your home to be treated.
I would love to welcome you this lovely apartment.
Please see the 'Getting Around' section for information on arrival at the various airports.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have use of the kitchen, bathroom and back garden. I usually do some gardening work every day when guests are out.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would aim to meet you upon your arrival to hand over keys. In the event I cannot be there, I have other arrangements in place. Should you have any questions or if any issues arise during your stay you can reach me or Rima, my sister, anytime via phone or email or even in person when I am home upstairs. : )
In the event of any electrical or plumbing emergencies, and where you can't reach Rima or Mira urgently, you can call Frances. His number is left by the phone in the apartment. You are welcome to use the phone to call Rima, Mira and Frances as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please see the 'Getting Around' section for information on arrival at the various airports.
You are welcome to use the London guide books and maps in the flat during your stay and feel free to browse through any of the lifestyle, movie and fashion magazines whilst visiting.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Depósito de seguridad $419
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking in the flat please and no loud parties to respect our neighbours.
I don’t have a strict no shoe policy but I would like to encourage you to leave your shoes either in the hallway outside or if you prefer inside your apartment.
Also, absolutely no drugs of any kind and no other overnight visitors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Javier
Agosto de 2017
La casa se encuentra muy bien situada, cerca de la estación de metro Latimer, con lo que cualquier desplazamiento por la ciudad resulta muy sencillo. La zona es tranquila y segura. Hay varios supermercados cerca. La casa es amplia y bien distribuida. Tiene un jardín privado muy bonito. Mira, la anfitriona, es una persona muy amable que nos ayudó a gestionar algunos asuntos como: los desplazamientos al aeropuerto, la limpieza con ayuda de una persona los días que íbamos a estar, etc. Casa muy recomendable con una anfitriona muy amable!!

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Agosto de 2017
L'apartament és net i acollidor, amb tots els requisits necessaris, molt còmode i ben decorat. Les amfitriones, Rima i Mira,són atentes i responen a totes les preguntes i peticions amb la màxima rapidesa i eficàcia. Ens hi hem sentit com a casa.

Perfil de usuario de Pascal
Agosto de 2017
Such a perfect place! Great location, super clean and comfortable! Amazing hostess, very accommodating and charming! We had a wonderful time! We would love to be back someday! Thank you Mira! Highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Dexter
Julio de 2017
My family of four ( two adults and two teenagers) spent a week at Mira's apartment in late July. The apartment is just as pictured. There was more than enough space and there was lots of storage. Weather was not the best (London :-( ) so did not use much of the outdoor space. Even so Mira's back and especially her front garden was the envy of any of the houses in the neighbourhood. Mira was able accommodate our early checkin (use of bathroom and leave bags) and our departure. She was always super responsive to any questions we had. Mira had offered to organize a taxi from Heathrow to her apartment, but we ended up using UBER X and cost was £31 which was more than reasonable for 4 people. We left on a busy Sunday am and UBER to Kingscross St.Pancras was £14. Mira booked us an amazing Sunday roast at a nearby restaurant Paradise by Way of Kendal Green for the day we arrived. It was a 25 minute walk away but was enjoyable to see the neighbourhood and stretch after an overnight flight. Other nearby recommendations for nice pub dinners were the Elgin near Ladbroke Grove station and the Duke of Wellington on Portobello road. Walk to Latimer Road station was 10 minutes and felt shorter every day. This is on Yellow Circle line so easy access into the city. You could also catch a double decker bus form Ladbroke Grove to Piccadilly Circus or Trafalgar Square - another easy and scenic way to get into the city for shopping, etc. Famous Portobello Road market was a 15 minute walk away and is a must do on a Saturday am. We got a chance to meet Mira on the morning we left. Even lovelier in person. Would absolutely recommend a stay.

Perfil de usuario de Duncan
Julio de 2017
My family and I had a great holiday in London, and it was a pleasure each evening to return to Mira's apartment. It is in an attractive and safe location with good public transport links, is comfortable, clean and well equiped. Mira is an excellent host and was on hand to help when required. I would recommend the apartment as a base for any family exploring London.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
We loved our stay in London and Mira's place. London is a wonderful city with kind, helpful and incredible people. Mira's place is beautiful. It is clean, very spacious, and has a wonderful garden and backyard to enjoy breakfast before heading out for a busy day in London. The flat is about a 10-12 minute walk to the train which pretty much gets you anywhere in London you need to go. We highly recommend this flat to anyone visiting London.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
Mira and Rima's flat is beautiful, super relaxing, and Mira's was the most welcoming and helpful host! Absolutely recommended. We especially loved waking up to the sunshine then sharing tea in the perfectly cared for garden each morning before walking down the quiet street to the shops. Thanks Mira!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mira

Hello there,
This ground floor of a mid-terraced home belongs to my sister but I manage the apartment on her behalf.
I work mostly in London, but I do travel a little as well, however, my sister and I will always be reachable via phone and email when I am not available in person for any questions you might have.
I hope to welcome you to our lovely home. Thanks, Mira and Rima

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Mira.
Mira
Rima ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Rima

El barrio

Espacios similares