gardenkitchen
Large double room
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
0 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
0 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The spacious room is in a newly refurbished semidetached house with private garden and two bathrooms to share with young professionals: 2 Italian men, 2 australian and 1 Japanese women. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are quite and friendly and the atmosphere relaxed.

El lugar

The room is large, warm and bright and comprensive of essentials: bed shits, pillows, towels, hear drier, side table, chair, sofa, desk, wardrobe, lamps.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free access to the bathrooms, kitchen, leaving room and garden witch is equipped of a hammock, garden table and chairs and a BBQ.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be in London but always connected by phone or e-mail.
If requested, one of the flatmate will be glad to provide and kind of assistance and information about neighborhood.

Otros aspectos destacables

The kitchen is fully equipped of all electrical and cooking tools as all of the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) love cooking.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa

It is not allowed smoking in the common areas of the house excepting for the garden. It is not allowed organizing parties. Please let the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) know if you have guests for lunch/dinner. Dealing with the flatmate the use the bathroom, especially for working days before 9 a.m. Thank you for your collaboration!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Enzo

Hi I am Enzo, I am an Italian interior designer and moved to London 4 years ago after living all my life in Italy.
I am calm and friendly and love my house, my cat and my .
I will not be available during your trip but the guys will be very welcoming and nice.
Wish you to have a great stay in my room.
Cheers,
Enzo

Idiomas: English, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares