Small kitchen, fully fitted to self cater and lounge with TV (including DSTV)Self catering kitchenette with DSTV
Flat with beautiful mountain views
Flat with beautiful mountain views
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1 bedroom ensuite with queen size bed downstairs
Kitchenette, lounge and balcony with beautiful mountain views upstairs
Safe and secure property
Private entrance
Close to Cavendish Square and trendy Restaurants.

El lugar

Beautifully decorated and neat cottage with a stunning mountain view to enjoy while sitting on the balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have seperate entrance to flat and have the balcony to enjoy to themselves.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will welcome you and show you around, but we respect your privacy. Guests are welcome to request from us at convenient times during their stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

No off street parking available.
In the years we lived here we never had incidents with cars parked outside.

Stairs in flat.

Shower only.


Servicios
Calefacción
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gary
Febrero de 2017
Christelle was a fantastic host and the apt was even better than the pictures provided. Definitely a great find!

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Noviembre de 2016
This is a great little mother-in-law unit in lovely Claremont! The space had everything you need and the view is breathtaking. It's cozy and wonderful. Christelle and her family were lovely and great hosts! This is located near some basic shopping, pizza, etc within walking distance but also a quick drive to local malls or restaurants. Starlings restaurant is a favorite for me and it's a walk from this spot.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Noviembre de 2016
This was my first time staying at this wonderful place. While I didn't get to meet Willem, Christelle is friendly, warm and welcoming -- as are her children. Diesel, the dog, took a little coaxing, but by the end of my stay, we were best buds. A really lovely family. The accommodation itself was spacious, with its own entrance and a patio deck area ideal for enjoying your morning coffee. Its view of the mountains was beyond gorgeous, and the neighborhood, peaceful and clean. It's split into two levels, with the the sleeping area downstairs and with the kitchen, entertaining areas and entrance upstairs. It was very clean, well-equipped and tastefully appointed. If you're planning on cooking most of your meals in, however, please note there is a microwave and plug-in stove unit, but no oven. Also, you'll need to be ok with stairs -- as you'll need to be going up and down them in the apartment, and in order to enter and exit. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a place close enough to the city and other attractions, but with a neighborhood charm and chill.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Marzo de 2016
We enjoyed our short time at this cute flat! The neighborhood was safe and we were able to walk to Claremont and the train station easily. Perfect for a place to stay in a quiet neighborhood. Although we weren't around very much, Christelle was friendly and helped us with anything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Nic
Abril de 2017
Lovely apartment with a great view. Very hospitable and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Marzo de 2017
This is a beautiful little double story cottage. It was spacious and served my purposes well, despite the internet being a little slow for working. Overall a very nice place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Marzo de 2017
Would definitely recommend the place, it was very comfortable and clean.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christelle
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares