Ir al contenido

Home from home room in Sydney house

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Danielle

Home from home room in Sydney house

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño
Piscina
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Compact room in family home on lower North Shore in Sydney, close to public transport. If you are working or studying for a short time at Macquarie Uni or CSIRO you will find this very convenient.

Servicios

Wifi
Alberca
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Disponibilidad

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karan
Karan
enero de 2018
Had a lovely stay at Danielle’s. She throughly helped us with the ways in the city, even some good australian wine. The dogs are cute as hell and as she says one of them will lick you to death :) Will recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay a little away from the city.
Perfil de usuario de Marlisa
Marlisa
febrero de 2016
Danielle and Janine were very welcoming! A lovely place to stay. Thankyou for having me in your home! Marlisa x
Perfil de usuario de George
George
enero de 2016
What a happy place to be invited to stay, both were very friendly people to talk to and made me feel very welcome. I found that after a couple of hours in their home talking to them I was more at ease to be able to relax. A very comfortable bed similar to home to sleep in. They…
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Catherine
abril de 2015
Danielle and Jane are very easy going host and extremely accommodating. They manage not to make feel too bad about arriving late... and I even got a present from Fred, their dog ! Altogether a conveniently located (including parking space in front of the house), quiet and good…
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Stephen
enero de 2015
Danielle and co (the dogs, Jean) did everything they could to make me comfortable with the place and knowledgeable about the area. Couldn't have asked for more. Only regret is not going for a walk down the track in the bush area adjoining the property!
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Alexander
octubre de 2014
Danielle and the rest of the house where helpful and inviting. A great stay.
Perfil de usuario de Nigel
Nigel
octubre de 2014
Had a great stay at Danielle and her family's house. Highly recommended. It's a 2 minute walk to a bus stop and there's no problems with parking if you have a car. Extremely quiet location with a great bush outlook and the hosts were fantastic!

Anfitrión: Danielle

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en junio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
12 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hi I am new airbnb host, work full time as librarian, love reading, writing, walking, my labradoodles, and travelling! I live with my partner and teenage son.
Atención a los huéspedes
We work and are quite busy, but happy to help and offer advice and directions. We will try to be there when you arrive and if not will catch up with you to help orientate you!
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Australia has water shortage so we ask that you please keep showers short as possible
The room is bed and breakfast.
We provide clean white linen and towels please look after them.
We are very easy going please ask us for help and advice we are happy to assist.
This is a family home in the suburbs so not really a party place! Suits people who are out and about or working.