This is the room available, it will fit an air mattress of any size. (If you don't have one, we can provide you with one)
Private room in South Philadelphia
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You'll have an empty private room to yourselves that fits an air mattress comfortably. You'll also have access to the bathroom and common areas such as the kitchen and living room areas.

We have two friendly dogs that will love you!

El lugar

The room available is a room we use to keep the dogs in when we are not home, so the room is completely empty and will fit any sized air mattress comfortably. If you do not have an air mattress we can provide you with one.

We will keep the dogs out of this room for the entirety of your stay, so you wont need to worry about that.

Disponible para huéspedes

We prefer that guests are only in the house when we are home and only those who booked to stay in the room may enter the home, unless cleared with us.

Atención a los huéspedes

We both work 8-5 throughout the week, some days someone might be working from home and may be able to let you in. However we prefer that guests are only in the house when we are home. We will allow you to use the common spaces such as the living room and kitchen as you please.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 dogs, so if you have a dog allergy please prepare for that.

If you drink coffee in the morning, I would suggest you bring your own. We don't drink coffee, but we may have a coffee maker available for you to use.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 36%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We don't have a curfew of when you need to be back in the house, but if you are returning after 10pm, please keep the noise down as you enter the house.

We do not allow other pets

If you are a smoker, we please ask that you do it outside. We have a back yard that you can use.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Drew

I live in South Philadelphia with my girlfriend Carley and our 2 dogs.

We enjoy camping, traveling, and just relaxing at home in the evenings. We're both creative people as you will see with various works of art hanging around our home.

We're very welcoming and very open to all types of lifestyles and we are big supporters of the LBGQT community, we will always do our best to make sure you feel as comfortable as possible as our guest.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares