Comfy Single Room Close to Central
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta encantadora habitación individual está en la planta superior de nuestra casa de 9 dormitorios en 3 plantas. El clásico color crema cama de día es súper cómodo. El piso tiene su baño y aseo. House está situado en Golders Green, a 15 minutos del Museo Británico en metro.
translated by Google

This lovely single room is on the top floor of our 9 bedroom house over 3 storeys. The classic cream colour day bed is super comfortable. The floor has its bathroom and toilet. House is located in Golders Green, 15 mins to British Museum on tube.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Depósito de seguridad $95
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio por fin de semana $53 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is a quiet and peaceful residential area, we expect you to respect the neighbourhood and keep noise a minimum between the hours of 11pm - 8am.

We do not deal with customers outside the Airbnb platform, so please do not ask us whether we take cash or make private arrangement under any circumstance.

As the kitchen is communal, please clean your own dishes, cutleries, cups, mugs and cooking equipments immediately after use, so other guests can use the kitchen. Failure to comply with this rule will result in a deduction of your deposit and loss of access to the kitchen.

Please do not cause disturbance to other guests by speaking loudly in the hallway or corridors between 10PM and 8AM.

We ask you to leave your outdoor shoes at the entrance. We have guest slippers for your use but you are more than welcome to bring your own.

Damages caused by guests, such as stained carpet, iron burns, broken furnitures, dishware or lost keys will be charged at our discretion. If the damage is greater than the deposit, the amount that is needed for the damage will be charged to the guest(s) responsible.

We cannot accept unbooked guests. This will result in a cancellation of your booking without a refund. We will also inform Airbnb regarding this issue.

We cannot allow guest pets in the house.

We cannot provide extra furnitures for short stay guests. All the furnitures are shown clearly in the pictures. For long term guests, we may be able to provide additional furnitures subject to the discretion of the managers on duty.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Argenis
Agosto de 2016
Desde el primer día de mi llegada me sentí confortable en esa casa, sus huéspedes son dos chicos educados, receptivos y respetuosos. Mi habitación y otras instalaciones de la casa, son como las que aparecen publicadas en el anuncio. El servicio de wifi excelente. Cuando perdía el bus que para casi al frente de la casa, me iba caminando hasta la estación del metro que eran 5 minutos. Cuando vuelva a Londres, me alojaré allí nuevamente, porque me sentí casi como en casa con el dulce Eddie. Los recomiendo ampliamente. Saludos Hua & Joel

Perfil de usuario de Ece
Agosto de 2017
I stayed in the single small room on the top floor for a month. Everything was fine but if you are sensitive to noise and smell, it is a bit hard since many people (generally families with kids) stay in the house and they cook a lot, they also talk a bit loud sometimes. For a short stay (about a week or sth.) it's nice but for longer periods, I wouldn't recommend it so much. Hua & Joel, and their dog were really friendly, sweet and helpful indeed. Note: If you aren't used to small rooms, don't do it. It is really tiny but I was ok with it, I tend to adapt easily on that matter.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Julio de 2017
Hua and Joel are really friendly and nice people they made me feel welcome. Their place is great and it's just a short tube ride away from central London.

Perfil de usuario de Chivalry
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Mayo de 2017
I stayed here for two nights while visiting family. It was absolutely perfect as a place to sleep, which was exactly what I needed it for. And at the price I can hardly complain. However the shower room on the floor I was on wasn't particularly nice, and I wouldn't recommend it if you're looking for somewhere to spend a lot of time. Overall this room was great value, in an excellent location for the tube, and suited my needs exactly.

Perfil de usuario de Maya
Mayo de 2017
good!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Mayo de 2017
Hua and Joel are excellent hosts and a cute pair. They welcome you warmly with their dog by your side straight away. They made me feel at home even if I only slipped in and out of the house sometimes. The room I stayed in was bigger than expected and so so lovely. It was so easy to talk to them and I wish them all the best for the future. Next time I'm in London I know where I'll be staying.

Este anfitrión tiene 173 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hua & Joel

我来自中国,在英国居住生活了8年,期间在在牛津大学获得教育学硕士,在UCL获得全额奖学金攻读博士,并于2012年获得社会学博士学位。我喜欢古典音乐(柴可夫斯基和德沃夏克的脑残粉)展览,阅读和旅行。没事也喜欢下厨尝试各国食谱,除了喜欢中餐之外,对于法餐,意餐和日餐也颇有兴趣。

顾久安来自英国牛津,目前在城市大学就读社会学与犯罪学专业。他之前学习舞蹈和表演艺术。

I am from China. Having stayed in the UK for the past 7 years, I sometimes tend to think myself as a Londoner. I enjoy classical music, travelling, reading and exhibitions.

Joel is currently a student studying criminology, but also has a background in the performing arts having studied dance for 8 years.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares