Teddington nr Kingston SW LONDRES
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Este apartamento moderno está situado en unos preciosos jardines a 10 minutos del servicio de tren al centro de Londres (30 minutos). Cerca de Twickenham y en la otra dirección Hampton Court Palace. Hay 3 dormitorios, 2 baños, salón y cocina fácil de usar.


Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Antigone
Julio de 2017
Throughly enjoyed our stay at John's apartment, a real home from home. John is a lovely host and made us feel welcome and at ease. His home is about a 10 minute walk from the overland train station into London, close to the river where there's a nice pub and a walk or short bus ride from boutiques, cafes and food shops in Teddington village. There's a convenience store and pharmacy a two minute walk away.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Mayo de 2017
I had a great stay with John. He was a good accommodating host. The flat was lovely and bright and was well looked after. Great location set back from the road adjacent to parkland and within walking distance of local shops. Buses and station are nearby so very easy to get wherever you want to go.

Perfil de usuario de Agemir
Marzo de 2017
John has a incredible hospitality. Everything was enjoyable: Debates, Lectures, Walks, Visitings, Dinner, Debate of News, Watch Special Episodes. John is friend and helper to solve problems. We have cooked together, it was a international kitchen. We debated classes and one book for a special Seminar that I followed at Kingston University. I improved my english in practical with debates and conversations with John. He is very interested about relevant themes. John is a great and special person and his apartment is confortable, silent and ecological place.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Diciembre de 2016
It has been a pleasure meeting John and staying at his nice and lovely house. I was staying at John's for 3 months as I was spending a semester abroad and he made me feel more than welcome. The room is nice, tidy and clean and offers a big bed and a nice view outside. The bathroom is opposite the room. If you like to workout, there is a little Gym. Every time I had friends over he treated them so nicely ! I can only highly recommend staying at his house and I couldn't have asked for a better host!

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Septiembre de 2016
Nice clean flat, with good connexions to London, walking distance from Bushy park and Hampton Court Palace. John is a very nice host, I would highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Davin
Mayo de 2016
My stay with John was really excellent. His apartment is modern and bright, situated in a lovely area right nearby where I needed to be in South West London, easily accessible from the airport by bus. The room is spacious and everything is neat and clean. John is a friendly, generous and accommodating host, a pleasure to stay with, and great company.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de John

I am an active retired British civil servant who has travelled quite extensively and so welcome the chance to share my comfortable pad with visitors to London. I will be an unobtrusive host who will largely keep out of your way once you've settled in. I've learned to like this part of London very much over the last 10 years and hope you do too.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares