Dining room with kitchen and TV.Lovely balcony.
Quiet apartment, 150m to beach, 15% OFF SEPTEMBER
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is clean and bright. It's located in a quiet neighborhood only 150 meters away from the beach and 350 meters from the supermarket.
You can chill on the relaxing balcony, barbecue in the garden or use our free bikes.

[The 15% reduced nightly prices for the month of September are already included in the calendar.]


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $19
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Artem
Septiembre de 2017
The nice host, high level of hospitality and kindness. Marko and Ivan met us in Rijeka Airport and delivered back to Rijeka Airport after our stay was finished, btw Airport located near Jadranovo (20min driving on car). The apartment is quite comfortable for a family of 3 people. It contains all that you need for comfortable stay, but if you need something you can always ask Ivan or Marko without any issues. The place is calm and quiet. You can find city bus stop near (approx 7min walking) also really good beach Havisce (approx 10min walking). Bus can drive you to Ckrivenica and from Ckrivenica (where you can find entertainment, excursions) you can reach Rijeka. Jadranovo doesn't have many places for kids when they can play safety. We found 3 playgrounds (2 of them on central beach - approx 20min walking from the apartment). As the conclusion, Jadranovo is the place for rest without any entertainment and excursions. It's an ideal place for swimming, sunbathing and relaxing - nothing else :)

Perfil de usuario de Athanasios
Agosto de 2017
Sehr Gastfreundlich und zuvorkommend! Die Unterkunft ist total süß eingerichtet wie auf den Bildern zu sehen ist! Sehr empfehlenswert!

Perfil de usuario de Marika
Julio de 2017
L'appartamento è molto pulito e nuovo.. vicinissimo al mare, solo 5 min a piedi..vicino ci sono 2 supermercati molto comodi ..due ristoranti raggiungibili a piedi .. Il paesino è molto tranquillo è consigliato a chi vuole fare una vacanza di relax ..

Perfil de usuario de Emil
Agosto de 2016
Truly amazing experience and what a private beach right down the stairs from door. Everything was very clean and neat. we stayed in a spacious full list apartment and Ivan and Marko was a great host. five Stars! ...can't wait to go back next summer thank you guys!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2016
Marko è stato disponibile fin dalla prenotazione dell'appartamento nel fornirci tutte le informazioni di cui avevamo bisogno per raggiungere la casa. Il padre è venuto a prenderci alla fermata dell'autobus e da lì il nostro soggiorno è stato magnifico. Tutta la sua famiglia è stata disponibile senza essere invadente. La posizione della casa è perfetta per la spiaggia che si trova vicinissima e anche per supermercato e ristoranti. Si sono offerti, in un giorno di brutto tempo di accompagnarci a fare una gita in un paese vicino e ci hanno poi riaccompagnate a casa. Diverse volte ci hanno portato dei dolci fatti in casa e sono stati senpre diaponibili per ogni esigenza. Dopo il check out ci hanno lasciato utilizzare una stanza per riporre le valige, le bici per fare un giro e ci hanno ospitate nel giardino fino a quando non ci hanno accompagnate al pullman per il ritorno. è stata la migliore esperienza finora avuta su Airbnb e consigliamo vivamente di andarci!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Julio de 2016
We travel and we had a long trip. When choosing an apartment for us it was important to have a washing machine and Wi-Fi. Marko is very good guy but he is not the owner . The apartment`s host is his grandfather Ivan. Wi-Fi is not two and half days. No air conditioner in the room and so stuffy. No lighting in the kitchen. Only the small lamp for entrance and a small lamp in the room, too. No a hot water in the kitchen. The old refrigerator is very noise, haven`t the feeze camera and to leak. No kettle in the kitchen, cups are chipped and a broken and rusty bucket. We are a family -three persons. We had exactly 3 tablespoons, 3 forks and 3 plates. To prepare a salad or something else had to constantly had to wash the dishes and spoons. It is very uncomfortable. We had one towel for three persons. The washing machine located in a closed room. To wash need to ask the permission from Ivan. On the day of our arrival we washed our things. After 7 days we need to wash our linen again. We washed the colour things and we want to wash our white one but Ivan didn`t allow. He say- one time washed and that`s enough. It was so rough and ugly. The neighbors living opposite the house are very noisy. I don`t come back here.
Perfil de usuario de Ivan & Marko
Respuesta de Ivan & Marko:
Dear Julia and family, I'm sorry for the loss of the Wi-Fi connection we had during your stay, it's the first and hopefully last time such kind of problem appeared, we did our best to fix it but couldn't hurry up the people from Croatian Telecom to arrive earlier. About the hot water in the kitchen, probably you didn't noticed the water heater under the kitchen desk which had to be turned on to work properly, if you had asked me this problem would have been solved in no time. Thank you for some of the useful advices about the kitchen, some of them I respect and I will improve the "cooking experience" in the apartment but in my opinion some of your statements are clearly exaggerated. I think it was a negligent behavior, to use the washer a couple of times in a row during the same morning, I doubt it that you would act differently hosting some guests at your place. Altogether, I'm deeply disappointed about your experience in our apartment, especially considering your request(on the last afternoon before your departure) to stay even longer than planned, obviously your vacation at our place wasn't really that bad as you described it here. :)
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Agosto de 2015
Il nostro host Marko e tutta la sua famiglia sono stati gentilissimi, vivono a piano terra e sono sempre a disposizione senza essere invadenti. Ci hanno accolto sorridenti nonostante il ritardo. Hanno giocato con mio figlio di due anni e mezzo che è un terremoto e non hanno mai brontolato per la sua vivacità neanche quando ha rotto una sedia di plastica della terrazza... L'appartamento è pulito e corrisponde a foto e descrizione, immerso nella tranquillità, il mare è splendido con acqua limpidissima e pulita! Ci piacerebbe ritornarci! Consigliato!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Jadranovo, CroaciaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ivan & Marko
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares