La comoda scrivania è presente in entrambe le camere per permettervi di pianificare itinerari e di scrivere le cartoline.La colazione della mattina è composta da latte, tè, caffè, biscotti, fette biscottate, marmellata e crema di nocciole.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Our Airbnb is dedicated to Plamiro, our naughty cat, but don't worry: he pulls pranks only to us! :) He doesn't live in our Airbnb, but with us in another flat. So, no cat hair and even allergy sufferers will find a healthy environment!

El lugar

Berry is one of our two double bedrooms that we offer to our guests. It is furnished with two single beds, which we join together in a double bed, if you are a couple, a three-door wardrobe and a table to write many postcards! : P

Disponible para huéspedes

Our toilet and kitchen-living room are shared with the guests of the other room.
There's everything you need for cooking, a gas hob with an electric oven, a microwave, the espresso coffee machine, a fridge and a freezer.
In our kitchen there's also a washing machine and we leave you to use it to refresh your clothes. You can then hang your wet clothes on the outside balcony.
Our toilet has a shower and a hairdryer, but there is no bathtub (that's the reason why we call it 'toilet' instead of 'bathroom' - just if you're from US and not from UK). :)
In your room you'll find towels and a personal carpet for having a shower. The equipment is always included.
For travellers with their bicycles, our cellar is the perfect place to shelter them by night.

Atención a los huéspedes

Upon your arrival Matteo or Stefania will welcome you, show your room and the whole flat.
Do not hesitate to ask them for an advice on what to do in Trento, where to have a meal or a pizza, or other useful information for your vacation.

Otros aspectos destacables

Probably you won't be alone, but there will also be other guests. So should you come home late at night, try to do little noise.
Matteo and Stefania will try to keep clean the flat on a daily basis, and should you have extra needs (more towels, coffee pods, etc.) please write us! :)
Trust is the basis of every good relationship between hosts and guests.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 11:00 a 18:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 18
Depósito de seguridad: 605
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 18:00.

Palmiro does not like cigarettes, so please, do not smoke inside the B&B or in the stairs. Our smoking friends can satisfy their vice of tobacco consumption on the balcony, but do not throw down butts! :D Breakfast is included, service not! So once consumed your breakfast, please, clean what you have used and throw the waste in the trash under the sink. Please, remember that also the other guests should be able to find a clean table and use it. You can use the gas cooker, but after use it should be cleaned and degreased and the dishes have to be washed and put in their place. The washing machine is also available to guests, but use the preset program “Breve” and once used leave it open so that it does not form mould and stench. You can read our books, but do not bring them with you after the stay. We have bound precious memories to some of them and we would not be deprived of them. ;) “Palmiro” Airbnb has two rooms: you are not alone! So, please, try not to disturb the other guests during the night. Those who break the House Rules, pay the consequences!


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 156 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Trento, ItaliaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de MatteoMatteo es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi! I was born and currently live in Trento, while I work in Bolzano, so don't hesitate to ask me for information about what to see, what to do, and what to visit in my region. I like to meet people from all over the world, I think to be an open mind person, and I love traveling and discovering new places and cultures.
I'm a skipper, so one of my passions is sailing, a motorcyclist, and definitely a lover of good food, beers, and wines.
IT addicted, among all I'm proud to be an OpenStreetMap Contributor, Waze Beta tester, and 4sq SU2. Don't forget to look for my offers on 4sq and to do beautiful check ins in Trentino on Swarm app. I hope to meet you soon!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Matteo.
Matteo
Stefania ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Stefania
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares