The Sunflower Suite at Garden Gate B&B
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The first bedroom has a queen size bed, dresser, desk, and a TV with satellite. The second bedroom has a queen sized bed and a dresser. Private bath and a shared kitchenette. A full hearty breakfast is served daily at 9am.

El lugar

This large bedroom has a queen size bed, a dresser, a desk, a flat screen TV with satellite, lounge chairs, a private bathroom and space for an air mattress that we can provide if needed.

There is a second bedroom that connects to this room with a full size bed. This room sleeps up to 2 people and is an addition $95 per night. If you need to sleep 4 or 5 people please ask about this room when making the reservation and we will add in the additional cost and open the room up for you.

This suite has access to the kitchenette, a gas grill, inside and outside lounge areas, a full size dinning room, a garden, and an outside shower house (only in the summer!).

A full breakfast is served daily in the dinning room downstairs at 9am. We are foodies and love to eat well! We only serve (and eat!) the best ingredients and try to make it organic and local as often as possible. In the summer we use our own vegetables and buy from the local farmers market. We suggest bringing your appetite! We can accommodate food allergies and most special foods needs within reason, just let us know ahead of time! :)

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have a kitchenette with refrigerator, toaster oven, coffee maker, sink, dining area, access to free WiFi. You have access to the dining room down stairs as well where we serve breakfast daily, a grill outside, inside and outside lounge areas, and an outside shower house for those sandy summer days!

Atención a los huéspedes

My parents, Donn and Diane, live in the main section of the house and will be your hosts. There will always be someone who can be on premises to help you throughout the day, if need be. I am not too far, you can call or text me for anything and I will do my best to help you.

Otros aspectos destacables

We offer a full breakfast with the best organic and local ingredients. We do take into consideration special dietary needs (any food allergies, gluten free, vegetarian, vegan, and raw food eaters!) You let us know what you need and we will do our very best to make sure you are well fed!

There will be NO overnight guests! If we see that you have overnight guests that were not permitted at check-in you will be charge $100 per person for each night you have an extra person in your room. We do have other guests renting rooms and they trust that they can feel safe with the people we have chose to stay in our home. If we have strangers in the house, specifically late at night, the trust, privacy, and security goes right out the window. We hope that you will respect our home and the privacy and comfort of our other guests. Please no sleepovers! Thank you very much.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $50 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $95 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We allow dogs under 35 lbs with a $35 non-refundable deposit. There is no smoking inside of the house. We are a family oriented bed and breakfast and hope you will be respectful of our other guests.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Debbie
Septiembre de 2017
The Garden Gate B and B was a wonderful place to stay. The room was very nice and the breakfast was awesome. Would definitely go back. The hosts were very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Junio de 2017
Definitely a good place to stay on Block Island. Affordable and very welcoming. The breakfasts were wonderful! We will definitely be back.

Perfil de usuario de Mary Ellen
Mayo de 2017
It was picturesque, clean, quiet and gourmet breakfast. The hosts were attentive to our needs without being intrusive. Buy snacks and wine on the mainland to avoid exorbitant grocery prices. Rent a tiny car on mainland and bring it on ferry. Our rental was $600 for 4 days! We will stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Tori
Mayo de 2017
Quaint and private inn off the beaten path. Tough to reach on bikes but perfect if you have a car or want privacy. Beautiful roll hills surround you! Hosts were fantastic and breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed our weekend stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Shelby
Abril de 2017
Wonderful stay. A great place to unwind. Breakfast was amazing! Walking trails close by. Breathe of fresh air.

Perfil de usuario de RachelRachel es SuperAnfitrión.
Abril de 2017
We needed a break from crazy world and this was just perfect! Beautiful home beautiful people and amazing breakfast! Thank you so much for hosting us. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Abril de 2017
We really enjoyed our visit to Block Island and staying at Garden Gate. Diane and Don were so accommodating, courteous and they had many helpful suggestions of where we should go during our trip. Breakfast was delicious, the room was adorable and the bed was really comfy. We'll be back!

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
New Shoreham, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emma Rose

We are a family owned bed and breakfast. We all are foodies to the bone and it shows when we serve you breakfast! We appreciate gardening, the beaches, and reading in the sunshine (when we can!) in the summer months, sitting next to a nice warm fire, sipping a cup of tea in the winters and being surrounded by family and friends whenever we can!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Emma Rose.
Emma Rose
Emma Rose ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Emma Rose

El barrio

Espacios similares