Bathroom (there is also a separate shower room)
Living space with bunk beds

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
3 dormitorios con uso de 2 baños, utilidad y comedor espacios en planta baja nivel de casa familiar. Esta lista es para la sala de estar / bunkbed. Utilizamos los dos pisos arriba - que son bienvenidos a pasar tiempo arriba en nuestro espacio de vida también. Es muy importante para nosotros que nuestros vecinos no se vean afectados por nuestro alojamiento a través de Airbnb, por lo que no estamos ofreciendo acceso a nuestro jardín que está cerca del espacio de nuestros vecinos. Del mismo modo, fumar fuera de nuestra casa no está permitido.
translated by Google

3 bedrooms with use of 2 bathrooms, utility & dining spaces on ground floor level of friendly family home.

This listing is for bunkbed/living room.

We use the two floors above - you are welcome to spend time upstairs in our living space too.

It is very important to us that our neighbours are not affected by our hosting through Airbnb, so we are not offering access to our garden which is close to our neighbours' space. Similarly, smoking outside our house is not permitted.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely home and lovely hosts. Made to feel welcome from the minute I arrived. Couldn't have asked for a more genuine, bubbly and welcoming family to stay with during my time in earlston.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2016
Dee gave me a warm welcome when I arrived, and showed me where everything was straight away. There was plenty of space and the bed was very comfy! I can't fault the place, and would definitely return if I'm ever in the area again.

Perfil de usuario de Nath
Julio de 2016
Dee est une personne charmante et très accueillante. Le logement est spacieux. Comme nous n'étions que deux nous avons eu deux salles de bains pour nous.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Mayo de 2016
Excellent welcome from Dee and her partner (and baby!). This was my first ever AirBnB stay, and it was a very good introduction. The room was large, with a comfortable settee & TV and two single bunk beds (I had it to myself), and space to bring in my own food, kitchenette with microwave, etc. But in fact I was invited to take my evening meal (fish'n'chips from just a few hundred yards away) upstairs to eat in company with the family. Tea/coffee are supplied; I'm not a breakfast person, but I think the expectation is that guests will be self-catering. I had access to a modern shower room (the shower itself could be from a sci-fi movie!). Parking was in a public car park very nearby, but this is a small quiet village so I had no qualms about leaving the car.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Abril de 2016
Dee and Chris were absolutely lovely and extremely helpful, making us feel at home instantly. There place is beautiful with all the facilities you could need. Location is superb and we would definitely recommend staying here. Thank you Dee and Chris.

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Marzo de 2016
Dee is a great host, there when you need her but gives you your space too. Very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Febrero de 2016
Dee and Chris are lovely hosts, and their accommodation in Earlston is very spacious and comfortable, with lots of facilities. My son was extremely impressed with the tardis style shower with all the different settings and jets. All in all, a very comfortable base for exploring Earlston, Melrose and the surrounding Scottish Border towns. Thank you Dee, we will be back very soon.
Perfil de usuario de Dee
Respuesta de Dee:
Thanks Daniele. :)
Febrero de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Earlston, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dee

I signed up to Airbnb when I moved in with my boyfriend and let out my Edinburgh flat - it worked brilliantly. We are married now and have a house in the Scottish Borders - no more flat in Edinburgh. We have plenty of room in our house and would love to start Airbnbing again!
I can manage a little French and Spanish and whilst not brilliant, can certainly get through a conversation (sort of).
We are happy to recommend the best sights in the Borders or further afield in Scotland.
You'll find we're pretty relaxed and happy to chat when we're in, but the house is spacious enough with separate living spaces if you prefer more privacy and we're happy to respect that as well. We have two friendly Siamese cats who you're welcome to cuddle or shoo away depending how you feel about them!
We are a family friendly household - we have a new baby. The guest rooms are all on the ground floor and our bedroom is two floors up, so baby crying shouldn't disturb you too much - previous guests have confirmed the baby hasn't disturbed them.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares