Outside of my houseOutside of my house
8 min from Doutombori for8 ppl
Hospedado por Chris
Chris es el anfitrión.Chris es SuperAnfitrión.
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
8 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A large number of people can stay and relax comfortably.
As it's only 10 mins from Namba and 30 mins from Umeda.
Unusual in this area for being a single house, being able to relax in this home as if it's your own is one of it's charm points.

El lugar

Guest rooms: 2nd and 3rd floor(3rd floor is used when over 6 guests will stay)

Facilities include indoor space for drying clothes, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, and cups (These are all exclusively for guest use so please use them freely)
1st floor has a kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee pot, cupboards, toaster over, air cleaner, and large LCD TV.

Disponible para huéspedes

The second and third floors have guest rooms (3rd floor is used when over 6 guests will stay), as well as a space for drying clothes, a toilet, and bathroom,living room and dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

My father is living together there, so if there's anything you don't understand, please feel free to ask. I'll tell you the contact info for when nobody is at home, so please mail or call whenever you have any issues.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you have time, please play with our sweet dog Chris! I'm sure Chris will help you to recover from the weariness during your travels. And my father is a little shy, but actually he really loves talking to people, so please feel free to talk to him freely!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $100 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

In order to have a pleasant stay, please read and follow to house rules listed below.
* Please dispose of waste in the designated shared garbage disposal area.
* If you have any leftover juice or other drinks, please make sure to dispose of it in the sink on the first floor.
* You're free to use the refrigerator and glass shelf designated for guests, but please ask for permission before using other things.
* There is no curfew to return home by, but please make sure to take the key with you when you go out.
* Some areas of the house are lit automatically, such as the stairs, hallway, bathroom, and entranceway. Please make sure not to touch the switch.
* Feel free to play with Chris! Chris loves company and is waiting for you!
* Please return the key directly to my father when you check out. If he isn't home at the time, please leave the key in the keybox.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ning
Octubre de 2017
离Chris的房子还有两个路口的时候突然下大雨,联系了她后她的爸爸非常nice,开车来解救了我们,房子地理位置很好,离心斋桥商店街走路差不多10分钟,小狗很乖,行程原因我们约了11点半接机,Chris也很好心让我们放行李到那个时候,Chris和她的爸爸都很nice

Perfil de usuario de Hojoon
Agosto de 2017
호스트분이 상주하시는 숙소는 처음이라 불편할 줄 알았지만 너무 친절하시고 마치 우리 일행만 지내는 것처럼 편하게 지낼 수 있었습니다. 방도 크고 조용해서 좋았습니다.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Abril de 2017
It was fine, far from the good places though. The room's pillows we're a bit uncomfortable and the bedroom was dusty. My little brother is scared of dogs, the dog was friendly but barked a lot. If you ask me, stay there once, if your desperate.

Perfil de usuario de Keller
Abril de 2017
The situation is near train station , easy to find it. The house area is enough for a family. And the uncle and auntie are so nice, kindness, also the dog is need every guests to touch her. If I will travel to here, I will book this house also.

Perfil de usuario de Lijun
Abril de 2017
Location is good and convenient for visit shopping center. My son likes the dog very much! Nice parents to stay with!

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Febrero de 2017
Nice location and friendly host. I recommend coming here if you want to be relatively close to the night life and restaurants. House is clean and the dog so friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Abbie
Enero de 2017
The room is clean and comfortable, and easy to catch the public transportation. Chris's aunt is very nice and cute, always taking care of us.

JapónSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello. I'm Chris

★I will reply as soon as possible(in 24hours)★
★I will reply 100%★

I can speak English and Japanese.
【My policy】
・Safety
・Clean
・Service
・Polite
・Keep Time

I think you feel "Japan" in my house.
Please contact me at any time.

I hope you will enjoy your trip in Japan.

Thank you

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares