2 br apartment in house w/kitchen
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cocina completa con lavavajillas, 2 dormitorios, baño completo y grande comer en la cocina. Lavadora y secadora, gran patio trasero con fogón y parrilla. La casa es un gran Victorian. Damos la bienvenida a los equipos de filmación.
translated by Google

Full Kitchen w/Dishwasher, 2 Bedrooms, Full Bathroom and Large Eat in Kitchen. Washing Machine and dryer, Big Backyard with Fire Pit and Barbecue Grill. The house is a big Victorian. We welcome film crews.


Servicios
Chimenea interior
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 1%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No Smoking


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patrizia
Mayo de 2016
Listing description was accurate. I knew the (nice) neighborhood because I lived in the county for 10 years some time ago. I was traveling with my 84 year old mother to my daughter's graduation and needed a place where my mother would be comfortable, with her morning coffee, afternoon naps and evening soups. Of the 10 days, 6 were colder than expected at this time of the year and wet, so spent more time "at home". It was good to have a large apartment, and to have TV with access to many good old comedies. I rented a car, and parking was no problem. If I needed to return to the area, I would rent Joel apartment again.

Perfil de usuario de Georgette
Mayo de 2016
Joe was very accommodating. If you need a place to stay in the NYC area with reasonable price and luxury is not high on your list... then this is a great place. The apartment is specious. The downside is that they are really noisy children living on the top floor and you can hear them running above your head.

Perfil de usuario de Alfred T
Marzo de 2016
Mount Vernon is a nice community. Joel was receptive, prior to our arrival the apartment was preparred, beds were neatly made up. Joel was always available to respond to our request for help. The two issues that are associated with this area is parking situation. There is no private parking so one is forced to park in the streets. We received two parking tickets at $75 per ticket for two days. We were not told or advice what to do to avoid those tickets in the event of parking area. The second issue is that the second floor apartment were we lived was cold at all times and we did not have access to the thermostat to adjust the heat as was desired. The first room in the second floor dose not have a door and is opened all day and night. There is no privacy in that room. Moreover the there is no curtains to the windows as such at day break you have the reflection of the son rays and light troubling.

Perfil de usuario de Omar
Marzo de 2016
Joel is a gentleman, received me at the door and helped me carry my luggage from my car to the second floor. Since I am from the Caribbean I felt the cold more than is expected and Joel facilitated me with an additional heater. My wife, toddler and infant were comfortable through their stay.

Perfil de usuario de Destiny
Febrero de 2016
I would like to start by saying Joel was a very decent guy and though he lived in the house he was not at all intrusive! Myself and 4 other family members were not there vacationing, we were there due to a fire, but I must say that the house had many of the comforts of home! I would definitely recommend Joel's place but would feel amiss to not mention the fact that there are 2 things that were very troublesome for our family's stay. There are blinds but the option of blackout curtains or shades would have been an added plus as the apartment is so bright it's hard to sleep once day breaks. Our family was also taken aback at the fact that none of the reviews that we read mentioned the fact that weekends r unbearable for rest and relaxation! There are 3 very loud, very rambunctious, out of control children that visit on the weekends. They start from the time of 6:30am with noise and behavior that had no consideration to guest being in the house. That may not be a problem if you're an early riser, but our work days during the week for the 3 weeks that we were there began at 5:30am and we didn't return home most evenings until after 7pm, so weekends were the only down time that we had to look forward to but ended up dreading! That being said I would recommend Joel's place!

Perfil de usuario de Melinda
Octubre de 2015
Joel was a very accommodating and responsive host, and the apartment was a good base for traveling around Westchester. Fairly no-frills, which was acceptable for our purposes.

Perfil de usuario de Jana
Septiembre de 2015
Joel was good host. The house and the equipment was just perfect. Beds were very comfortable. Wonderfully quiet location. Bus stop to the closest metro station was just around the corner. I am totally recommending Joel´s house to future guests.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mount Vernon, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joel

I am a mountain climber, and I enjoy archery, I work in the Information Technology field.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares