Long term - Modern apt near center with terrace
Long term - Modern apt near center with terrace

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is really quiet and super close to the U3 metro (2 min by foot). It takes you 10 min to get by subway to the center and 10 min to the Imperial Palace "Schönbrunn". Several shops within 2 min walk distance: grocery stores, a bakery, ...

There is the possibility of renting this place long-term with a special discount if you stay 2-3 months.

El lugar

This is a fantastic apartment which is very clean and new and has an amazing 9m2 terrace with a beautiful view.
* It is fully equipped with high-speed fiber internet.
* It is really quiet and the only thing that you can hear in the morning are the birds in the garden. The apartment has an eat-in kitchen with a big dining table, a full equipped kitchen and a big couch and a big TV.
* You can make your cooking dream come true: there is all a inspired cook needs: plates, pots, utensils, toaster, oven, microwave, dish washer, water heater, Nespresso, fridge, freezer, blender, mixer and all basic supplies like cooking oil and salt ... as well as garbage bags, dish soap, dishwashing liquid, ... (first filling of these things will be provided)
* It has a separate toilette and bathroom and a separate bedroom with a queen size bed.
* Optionally there is a garage space for your car.
* Towels & linens will be provided
* Toiletries are provided: hairdryer, shampoo, toilette paper, soap, ... (first filling of these things will be provided)
* Everything that will be standing on the kitchen counter is for you to use (tea, salt, pepper, ...)
* iron is available

Disponible para huéspedes

You will get your own key so you can enter the apartment as you wish.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any questions or need any advice I'm more than happy to offer suggestions and recommendations (via email, text, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Hangout, ...). There will be a contact person you can contact during your stay in case of an emergency.

Otros aspectos destacables

There will be towels and bed linen provided. A cleaning service is included. The cleaning person comes normally to clean up the apartment on a weekday once a week.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $859
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

* This is primarily a corporate style apartment building. A quiet, professional and courteous environment should be maintained at all times.
* Please do not throw any parties or invite excessive guests into the apartment.
* Please keep the key safe and secure.
* The apartment is for non smoking people - No smoking allowed inside the apartment or the building.
* Please take care of our beautiful full wooden dining table and always use a coaster ;-)
* We are on really good terms with our neighbours and want to keep it that way. So please make sure that you're not to loud after 10 p.m. especially on the terrace.
* If you have any issues, something breaks or doesn't work as you were expecting please contact me immediately so that I can help you to fix the situation.
* Pets are unfortunately not allowed in this apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Gerwin

Hi, I'm running my own tech startup and trying to be as lean as possible in the process. When I'm not working, I love to play board games, host MeteorJS meetups, enjoy having breakfasts with friends and love to get to know new cultures and people.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Polski

El barrio

Espacios similares