Living room.
Colorful 2 bedroom in great Brooklyn neighborhood

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay in one of the nicest neighborhoods in Brooklyn, in our charming & colorful 2 bedroom apartment! Tree-lined streets, quiet family-friendly vibe w/ everything you could hope to find at your fingertips! This 2 bedroom is artsy & clean w/ lots of kids toys and books.

El lugar

This 2 bedroom has a queen-sized bed in the master bedroom and a twin in the second bedroom (the picture shows a crib because I am out of town and didn't snap a picture of the twin bed before a left!)
We have a queen-sized air-mattress that can accommodate 2 additional persons.
*the whole apartment is updated with new furniture... and I'll have pictures after the 4th of July)

Otros aspectos destacables

The price is based on 3 guests.
Additional people are $25 each


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $90
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $155 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please treat our home like your own and be considerate of our upstairs and downstairs neighbors.
No pets and no smoking inside.
Also, please take your shoes off at the door.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Seanna
Agosto de 2017
We chose Joyce's space because of the pictures and reviews. Perfect! Joyce's home was very clean and well organized. She makes it very cozy and comfy for you, even though you're in her personal home. She was very responsive and took care to make sure we were all set. She even bought a French Press for coffee making. (Although she does have an espresso machine). One of the mornings, we had torrential downpours and thankfully she had a few umbrellas hanging which made the walk to the train doable. Parking on the street; safe and no problem for 4 days. It was just so charming and I recommend staying here. There's a lot to explore around her home. There are great restaurants in Brooklyn too, yet you're a train ride into the hustle and bustle of NYC. Nothing like getting the NYC subway app, using Yelp and living like a local at Joyce's. Oh, the market is a 1 minute walk and it's full size with everything, including prepared foods. Walgreens is 1 minute away too. Just stay here. Stop scrolling.
Perfil de usuario de JoyceJoyce es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Joyce:
Thanks for the great review! Look forward to hosting you all again!!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Julio de 2017
Joyce's home was so beautiful, clean and calm. The best host, was easy to contact whenever. In the best neighborhood, calm, cool, and relaxed. We had moments we forgot we were in New York City. Prospect Park is AMAZING. Joyce is AMAZING.
Perfil de usuario de JoyceJoyce es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Joyce:
Thanks Ryan! Come back anytime!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christy
Agosto de 2015
Wow! The combination of comfort, location, cleanliness and fabulous hosts makes for a perfect stay. This is even ideal for a couple. I just can't say enough positive things about our stay! We hope we can stay again on our next visit to Brooklyn.
Perfil de usuario de JoyceJoyce es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Joyce:
Thanks Christy! Come back anytime!!!
Agosto de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 59 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de JoyceJoyce es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an artist & art teacher and have a joyful 5.5 year old son.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares