Playground for my grandchildren and dogs.  So a bit worn.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Warm and comfy Private House 3 miles from Hastings, East Sussex. I have a light and airy Twin Bedded Room (with a 'sea glimpse!') and a Tiny Single Bedroom overlooking my garden. I am told that these beds are really comfortable. You are my guests and are welcome to share all my house while you are here. The little bedroom is only occasionally available, as my family often stay, but is perfect for a child or a surprise extra.

El lugar

The twin room has a wardrobe and chest of drawers. there is plenty of space for suitcases and (URL HIDDEN) house is warm, being double glazed and well insulated.
The small room has a little chest of drawers and is really only suitable for a child or a very short stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

I want my guests to feel welcome everywhere in the house during their stay.
The bathroom is small but modern, with an over-bath shower which is very good, and has excellent water pressure.
The Sitting Room is bright and cheerful and has an open fire if the weather is cold enough.
The Dining Room is a cheerful room with no TV. When I host young Overseas Students they tend to use this room for study. This would be available for you of course.
My Garden is small and currently being reshaped, so not very user friendly.
Although there is no smoking in the house, you can of course smoke outside. (all my adult children smoke, and I used to many years ago, so I am not unsympathetic!)

Atención a los huéspedes

I often have my breakfast with my guests, particularly if they are here to learn or improve their English.
I know the local area fairly well and can probably answer quite a few questions regarding local history and current events. If my own family aren't staying, then the little room is also available. (NO charge for under 5yr olds)

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two small over friendly dogs, who insist on making every visitor welcome!
If you have more than one child, I will do what I can to fit them in. There is a mattress that often is used for an extra child. I would ask for £5 for this, just because of the laundry.
There is only one bathroom in the house so patience and tolerance may be needed!
I do have a landline - (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), but my mobile number is usually the best way to contact me.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- No smoking in the house, but feel free to smoke in the garden.
- It might be possible by prior arrangement to have a dog, but as a rule no pets.
- If you are going to be very late please let me know.
- If you have a child with you and needed an extra bed I can often manage this. No charge for babies and under 5s.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely hostess with much loving care for her guests. It was easy to stay and felt very welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Gundi
Agosto de 2017
I don't really want to write the standard stuff using standard vocabulary like nice, cosy, welcoming, great place. Actually it was nice, cosy, welcoming and a great place, yet it doesn't quite do our stay justice. Somehow we felt like a part of the family pretty quickly, even the dogs adopted us immediately. An experience like this is simply precious, and we have very fond memories of our days with Toni and Co.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
Toni was a wonderful host. She was friendly and everything was great. My kids loved her little dogs and we all felt like at home.

Perfil de usuario de Eduardo
Agosto de 2017
Hassle free, clean, quiet, comfortable stay at a well located home. Toni the host made us feel at home at all times. Would recommend to others to stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Rosaline
Julio de 2017
Toni as she,called is a warm friendly person with two lovely dogs that you can't help falling inlove with. They are well behaved. Her hospitality makes you feel at home immediately. And the location near the hospital makes it a ideal place to stay. It's not far to travel to the beach or to central town.

Perfil de usuario de Cher
Julio de 2017
Toni made us feel very welcome and at home. We'll definitely stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Julio de 2017
I stayed at Casuarina's place with 2 friends after a wedding. We had a lovely stay, the home was very clean and had all the facilities you would need. The beds were lovely and comfortable and a breakfast available in the morning with a wide selection of cereal, fruit and croissants. I would definitely stay with Casuarina again, she was very friendly and a great host.

Saint Leonards, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de CasuarinaCasuarina es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a retired RGN whose children have flown the nest.They are still in and out all the time with their children in tow!
I have hosted young Foreign Language students for many years and always enjoyed having guests.
In a previous life I used to invent Board Games with my (now ex) husband. We still see each other on family occasions.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares