A little hedgehog was looking for accommodation, and came by my place... The nearest park in my neighbourhood.
A cosy and spacious room in my house.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

An artzy, welcoming shabby chic home in an old villa with a porch and a garden. I live in a nice area, close to ferry (12 minutes to walk), railway & bus station (8 minutes). You can stroll to the centre, the East urban area & Godalen beach.
NB: I DON'T HOST SINGLE GUYS - ONLY MIXED COUPLES OR TWO WOMEN.

El lugar

Stavanger is a nice little town with a small concentrated centre. I live in an area called Storhaug (= Big hill), "the West side of the East side" of Stavanger, famous for its street art. Storhaug people are cool.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the appartment through the main door and the veranda door. You may use the porch.

Atención a los huéspedes

I do not host single guys.
If you're interested and I have the opportunity, we could go for a walk on Storhaug (the local area), to Tou Scene and Ostehuset etc or on a walk in the nature, the boat habour near by, the beach etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

I live in the appartement, and provide you with Bed & Breakfast. I've put 2 single beds together. The room is decorated and furnished for my grand daughter' (she comes to my place for a weekend once a month).


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $45 / noche después del primer huésped
Precio por fin de semana $61 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cama para niños

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking inside, but you can smoke on the porch. Please take your shoes off after hiking and in rainy weather.
You may use my tiny bathroom, towels, shampoo and my washing mashine. (I don't have a drying tumbler, but I provide you with a rack for drying clothes.)
You can use the fridge, and feel free to take tea, coffee, milk. No cooking at night!
I don't drink alcohol, and I would appreciate if you wouldn't drink in my home.
It would be lovely to host somebody with a child, I have a lot of toys.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Iris
Agosto de 2017
Karin is such a nice host! She's very responsive, making breakfast at 6:45 in the morning so I can catch the bus at 7:30. She's very easy to talk with, open minded and knowledgeable. Her house is clean and cozy. Only short walk to bus station and the ferry. I really enjoyed the stay!

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Junio de 2017
We had a pleasant stay and some friendly conversations with Karin and her lovely granddaughter. Karin sells vintage housewares and so there is not a lot of room to put your personal belongings, but as we only stayed one night and were out and about most of the time, it didn't affect us much.

Perfil de usuario de Xinhui
Julio de 2016
The apartment was lovely. Homely, surrounded by books and toys, so close to the city, the woods and forest (and a beautiful historic graveyard!). However, what really made my experience is how wonderful Karin was as a host. She waited for me when I got a little lost without data, and prepared a beautiful Norwegian breakfast spread for me both mornings. She also took me on a walk around her neighbourhood when the weather was nice out - she's a short walk away from being in an adorable forest/beach/residential area. Thank you so much, Karin. You are such an amazing host, friend and fellow human and it's been such a pleasure to be hosted by you and your charming apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Junio de 2016
Karin was a wonderful host! She made me feel very at home and was so easy to talk to. Her house is perfectly located and only a short walk (5-10mins) from everywhere I needed to be. I loved breakfast in the morning - I got to sample food from Norway as well as Sweden and her native Finland. Karin was very understanding about my hiking itineraries and I appreciated her sense of humor and honesty. I learned a lot about Scandinavia staying with her. Thanks Karin!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Mayo de 2017
Karin's apartment is cosy and full of fascinating stuff, old and new. The room is big, with comfy bed. We were spoiled with very rich and tasteful breakfast each morning, with almost all one can meet on a traditional norwegian breakfast table. The neighborhood is charming and aside from the city's noise, yet the center is reachable in 7 - 10 min walking through an elegant residential area. All in all, it was a pleasant stay, which I can recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Deepak
Mayo de 2017
Nice place to stay and Karin a nice host. Breakfast was also good. Place is close to City center

Perfil de usuario de Surapong
Mayo de 2017
Karin is a very kind host who supported us during the time we stayed in her home. She provided wonderful local breakfast, warm welcome and hospitality. She also supported us till the last second calling the taxi when we were about to leave. We are very happy even only one night since we had a limited time for this trip. We recommend this place when you travel to Stavanger.

Stavanger, NoruegaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karin

I'm a granny, a theologian and ex-librarian. I read a LOT. I enjoy art, literature, church culture, concerts and good meals with friends. I practice christian meditation, walks and rides on my bike (I sadly don't have a car).
Motto: There are many wise men, but not one single crazy tree.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Suomi, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares