Original floorboards and roof beamsYour kitchen and dining area
Town Centre Cottage, secluded, airy
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stone built, single storey central, light, airy, secluded cottage. One large room with fitted kitchen area, sofa, double bed & folding single bed. Separate shower room/wc/sink. DVD. Wifi. Use of garden shared with owner.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please smoke in the garden and use the ash tray. Cat-friendly pets are welcome by prior negotiation. Please tidy up any mess your dog makes in the garden.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed for a month in August and Biddy's place was a fantastic little bolthole. We were right in the centre of things and hardly had to use the car. The garden setting is very quiet (the bottle bank is in the car park next to the garden, but it didn't bother us) and Biddy is the perfect neighbour. She left us to our own devices, but was there if we needed anything and was a great source of local information. We would recommend the self-contained cottage to anyone wanting a summer holiday West Country break without the madness of what that often entails.

Perfil de usuario de Luke
Agosto de 2017
Biddy is a lovely host. Her spacious studio cottage is secluded yet a stones throw from the amazing Totnes centre. We had a lovely relaxing time staying here. Would recommend to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Ivonete
Agosto de 2017
A localização é perfeita, é um espaço especial, muito simples, porém aconchegante e pitoresco. Para um casal de boa convivência é perfeito! Se tiver problemas para dormir com claridade é importante levar uma máscara, pois no telhado tem duas janelas de vidro, no verão escurece muito tarde a amanhece muito cedo. Eu particularmente gostei muito de tudo.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Junio de 2017
The perfect place for a stay for two. A little place with all you need in a quiet place just at the top of town - perfect for getting around Totnes. Biddy is a lovely host.

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Junio de 2017
Biddy is an excellent host and on arrival greeted us and gave us a tour of the studio and its facilities. The bowl of fruit and delicious biscuits left for us was a lovely touch. The studio is very cosy, light and well equipped. Outside there is a table and chairs where you can sit in the sun with your morning coffee. It is in a perfect location, being only a few steps away from the very interesting town. Sadly, we could only stay for 3 nights but we plan to return asap. We would highly recommend this lovely studio. Thanks again, Biddy.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Junio de 2017
Biddy was a wonderful host - attentive and available if we needed anything but never imposing. The fresh fruit and biscuits were very much appreciated too. The location is perfect for exploring Totnes and the surrounding areas. Being able to sit outside in the beautiful garden reading the papers was a real treat. We'll certainly be heading back.

Perfil de usuario de Monique
Mayo de 2017
Fabulous location, bijou but perfectly formed. Not luxurious but very homely. Just fab to be one minute from the shops, and yoga classes! Biddy is s fab hostess!

Totnes, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Biddy

I work mainly from home sewing. I am also a part time carer for people with disabilities in their own homes. I enjoy gardening, cooking, country walks and being by the sea. I like guests who are independent and want to enjoy the quiet ambience.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares