Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Encantadora habitación doble en piso de primera planta moderna en el popular área de Sands End de Fulham situado justo al lado de Wandsworth Bridge Rd. Cerca de varios bares y restaurantes, el río y Imperial Wharf estación terrestre. Fulham Broadway & Parsons Green estaciones de metro a 10 minutos a pie ...
translated by Google

Lovely double room in modern first floor flat in the popular Sands End area of Fulham located just off Wandsworth Bridge Rd. Close to several great bars & restaurants, the river & Imperial Wharf over ground station. Fulham Broadway & Parsons Green tube stations within 10 minute walk...

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One flight of stairs up to the property
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Crumpet the sausage dog - soooo cute!
Limitaciones de servicios
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clive
Junio de 2017
As advertised, a super location in centre of town, close to shops, restaurants and transport links, but in a peaceful location away from the traffic noise etc. particularly liked Boma a local bar/bistro with friendly staff and good food.

Perfil de usuario de Chercy
Junio de 2017
Claire is a nice host, very helpful and friendly. The place is not hard to find, but needs about 10 minutes' walking to the tube or train. The community is quiet and safe, surrounded by a couple of restaurants and shops. The best thing for me is that Fulham is close to Chelsea, very convenient to walk there in good weather. Anyway, thanks Claire and recommend this place for potential guests.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Septiembre de 2015
Pros: Claire was very friendly, easy to talk to, and made us feel comfortable in her home. Located on a nice quiet street, within walking distance to some amazing parks and heaps of good restaurants and shops, including an organic grocery. Apartment had everything you could need. Clare was super quiet and we never heard her when she would return in the evenings. Wifi was reliable. Bed was ok. But best of all is her beautiful dog Crumpet. So cute! Cons: Room is a tight fit for two people and bags. Probably better if you are solo or a couple with a backpack each. Kitchen can seem cramped, but we were able to make most meals without much hassle. Unfortunate side effect of having that fantastic dog is having the occasional accident.

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Octubre de 2017
We stayed in Claire’s home for 4 days. The room was tiny but the bed was really comfortable. The apartment is not really big but it’s clean and lovely. We didn’t get to see Claire that much but she was so nice and helpful. The apartment is pretty close to the tube station and gas a few bus stops nearby. Overall it was a nice experience and would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Irina
Octubre de 2017
Claire is a lovely host, friendly and easygoing. The flat is cosy and clean, great location, lots of storage. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Roberto
Septiembre de 2017
I was guest in Claire's apartment for 2 months for work. The house is really close to bus station and tube station, in few minutes on foot you can take the transport, supermarket, park, little shops. The house is very clean and with all kind of utilities that we needed. Claire is very friendly and helpful and a very nice person. I hope to see her again.

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Julio de 2017
Claire's home was quite small (the bedroom was tiny), but with a very comfortable bed. Charming neighborhood. There is sadly no table if you are thinking about eating indoors. The location is quite good, as the 11 bus takes you straight to the center. It was also very noisy at times, one night in particular, when there was a guest over and because of the loud conversation and TV it was impossible to sleep. We lived together with Claire for a week and then she left us the apartment to ourselves, so that was nice. Claire was friendly and helpful. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claire

Fun, friendly professional thirty something year old enjoying life... Love spontaneity... Often found out socialising when not on holiday or at work... Love the sun, river, rooftops, travelling, crumpets, cheese, wine, chocolate, G&T, shopping, shoes... Have the most adorable miniature wire haired dachshund called Crumpet who is the boss of the flat... impossible not to love ❤️

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares