"Popping Candy" Room(7) for Friends
"Popping Candy" Room(7) for Friends
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Claverhouse is a unique sandstone 2 storeys house that suits anyone who is looking for their own space -yet not too far from City & enjoy all the famous surrounding restaurants & access to Westfield shopping centre. Only 4 min walk to train & bus

El lugar

* This bathroom in Room (7) is separate and not in the room. It is just two doors away and guest will has its own private key to the exclusive toilet. This toilet will be shared with Room (2)

* Separate New White Clean Wardrobe
* Bamboo Timber Floor
* Premium Mattress Queen Bed
* Share Self -contained Kitchen
* Common Balcony
* Outdoor Furniture Set
* Computer Corner
* Black Leather Sofa Set
* Private Access to Laundry with dryer
* 50" LEDs TV available in lounge
* Latest TV pad providing Chinese live TV channels, programs and movies

Disponible para huéspedes

* Own private door key
* Private 4 digit access code to Main Entrance Door
* Private Access lock up Laundry Room
* Check in time is flexible and can be late

Atención a los huéspedes

As I do not always stay in the premise, but I will visit there occasionally and be there when the guests in need.

Otros aspectos destacables

My name is Ode and I come from Singapore
I have been staying in Sydney for more than 26 years. This is my investment house with 5 ensuite rooms and 2 non ensuite rooms. I would love to share this lovely house with all my guests.

By being a host via Airbnb, I am fortunate to meet others and make friends with people from local and overseas. We share information and care for each other.

Every fortnight, we provide fresh Australian local fruits to guests. It will be delivered in a box and share among the guests

We are continuously improving to bring more features to the lovely Claverhouse and hope the guests stay in here will be a safe and memorable one!

No breakfast provided yet but in future we will consider adding it in when we have a permanent host. However, fresh Australian fruits are provided in a delivered box to share among all Airbnb guests every fortnightly

Your impressions are important to us, and we would love to hear what you think about your stay.


Servicios
Internet
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No additional guests
Additional guests will have to rent a additional room as the bed only sleeps two persons
No pets allowed
No smoking inside the rooms
No parties
No kids preferred due to no kids facilities available
Minimum Noise level
No dumps of own rubbish in the kitchen bin or in public area
No clothes hang outside the front balcony or public non clothes area


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Muna
Agosto de 2016
The owner was very quick to respond as we needed a place to stay last minute. She was easy to communicate with and was lenient with being able to check in a few hours earlier. The beds were super comfortable. I would definitely recommend if you're okay with multiple people sharing a home with you. Although you do have your Own room.

Perfil de usuario de Andersen
Octubre de 2015
Really fast response, replied in 20 mins event tho it was 11:30 at night. Clean and tidy place. Just right for somewhere to have a nap. Price is good and awesome location. Would definitely come back again.

Perfil de usuario de 偉棠
Octubre de 2017
地點非常非常方便!

Perfil de usuario de Vander
Septiembre de 2017
Small but cozy room. A wardrobe with hangers will help with your stuff. Fresh towels, plus a small one and even another one to be used on the bathroom floor, nice touch Ode. The place is neat and equipped with nice amenities. The street beside the house offer free parking for most of the weekend, so depending on your schedule you'll manage to use it with no problems. We didn't cross the people that was supposed to share the bathroom with us (that is clean and functional, with a nice touch of shampoo, conditioner and body soap), so that was a plus. There was a lady on the TV room, talking really loud on the phone (using the speakers, to make it even louder)... but hey, it's a shared house. Luckily the call ended before I decided to sleep. :)

Perfil de usuario de Winny
Septiembre de 2017
very clean and warm. just like staying in the home. love it. every comfortable. the location is great and so close to the train station and airport. just cost me 30 dollors from airport to here. everything is good.

Perfil de usuario de Angie
Septiembre de 2017
Overall is a very pleasant stay in Ode's house. Location is excellent. Walking distance to train station and shopping mall and yet very peaceful at the premises. We enjoy the wonderful balcony and the facilities they provided. Very comfortable bed. We met some very friendly housemate too. Anyway thanks Ode :-) for the arrangement

Perfil de usuario de JoJo es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Comfy bed, clean and tidy room & house. Conveniently located within walking distance from train station. Great value. Thumbs up for the popping candy room at the Claver House!

Hurstville, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ode

I am from Singapore originally and like to meet people and love to provide Sydney, 's best Airbnb class service to all guests.

I love sports especially badminton, swimming, golf and basketball.

My life motto: Seize the day!

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares